Childminder needed in Sandyford 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed13/01/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time

Seeking a reliable, warm and enthusiastic childminder to mind our 3 children (7,5,2) from our home in Sandyford Mon-Thurs, 7.45am – 5.15pm. Must have a full clean European driving licence for school drop-offs and collections as well as for the odd after school activity. Duties also include help with homework, play activities, preparing meals and light housework. Experience with children and qualifications preferred. Non-smokers only. Please contact us if you are interested. Many thanks.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2020
2Published
2Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Brewery Road
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childminder wanted for afternoons dalkey
    Hi, Looking for a kind and warm childminder/babysitter for our three children in Dalkey. Must have own transport to collect them from school and drop to activities in the area. Needed 3/4 afternoons as week but more during school holidays. Hours are roughly 3.30 to 6pm, sometimes an earlier pick up of 2.30pm required.
    Childminder Required Dublin 4
    I am looking for a childminder for 3 children ages 10, 8 and 5, preferably 3 days a week, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays, 2.30-5.30, in Dublin 4. There is some flexibility for 2 or 4 days a week. An genuine interest in engaging with children is necessary, and some experience. Ideally the job would suit someone living locally and longer term. Responsibilities would include collecting the younge ...
    childcare required 5 days per week from 12.30.
    Seeking experienced childminder with full drivers licence for 4-5 month contract from Jan 2020. We will be living in Sandyford, Dublin 18 for duration of contract3 kids - 8, 6 & 4.Collection from montessori in Ranelagh at 12.30. Collection from school in Ranelagh at 1.30 or 2.30 (varies). Back to Sandyford where 8yr old is dropped off by bus at 3.00. We have a car that can be used. Supervise h ...
    Morning school run for 3 children from Sandyford to Donnybrook
    Morning school run for 3 children from Sandyford to Donnybrook.I am looking to hire a driver to do school drop-offs for 3 children starting in January 2020.The drop offs are at 7:00 am Monday to Friday.Payment is €25 per day (€125 per week)Applicants will:Have a full clean driving licenceHave their own carBe good with childrenIf interested a call will be arranged with the parents of the children t ...
    Childminder sought
    Hello, we are looking for a kind, caring childminder for our 3 children (aged 10 and twins aged 6) in our home, starting as soon as possible. We would like you to do school collections and some after school activities, to assist with homework, prepare meals and some light housework. If you drive and have your own transport that would be ideal. We would like you to work from 1.45pm to 7pm Monday to ...
    After-school childminder / cleaner required in Blackrock, Co. Dublin. Children 9 & 11
    We are looking for an experienced childminder to look after our 9 & 11 year old children after school, Monday - Friday during school term. You will collect the children from the local school and walk home with them, 10 mins. prepare some lunch and assist them with their homework. You would also be required to prepare the evening meal and feed the children, before finishing up for the even ...
    Childminder needed
    We are looking for a nanny/childminder to take care of our two children (3&7)from 12-4pm mon-friday in our home. They will need to be collected from Monti and school so own car and drivers licence essential. We are in leopardstown/sandyford area and Monti and school are in stillorgan. Garda vetted, first aid certified, references all required.
    More ads