This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
Hi! Please beware this listing has expired. We have displayed some related listings below for your convenience.
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder Dundrum Mornings
We are looking for a part time childminder 4 days a week (M,T,T,F) from 8am-2pm. Start end August. 9 month old girl, and help with schoolruns. Based in Dundrum/Goatstown area. We have a small dog also.
Nanny / Childminder wanted Stillorgan
Hello, We are looking for a nanny (live-out) to mind our 3 girls, (8, 5 and 10 months), in our home from mid-September 2019. We are based in Stillorgan close to No. 46a & 145 bus stop and 15 minutes walk from the green line Luas. The hours will be Monday to Friday (8am to 6pm). We are looking for a responsible, energetic, creative and playful person to mind our girls. Minimum 2 years experienc ...
Summer Minder/Housekeeper Mount Merrion
Description: Hi, we are looking for a part time minder/housekeeper primarily for our 11 year old in the afternoons, 5 days a week (& some supervision of 2 teenagers) for mid June to July. Duties incl. pick up from school/camps, cooking evening meal & laundry. No car needed, everything is local to our home
Childminder needed in Skerries 4 days p/w
Hi, we are a family living in Skerries looking for a childminder for 3 boys ages 8, 5 and 2. 4 days per week from 9 (8am one day) to 6pm ideally starting end July. Our home or yours. We would like someone who can do school drops, provide meals and snacks, help with homework and organise activities. Please contact me for more information if interested
Childminder required - Terenure/Rathgar area
Hi, We are looking for a caring and experienced childminder to start in early October. Our daughter will 10 months old at that stage. This would be for full time (4-5 days per week, approx 8am to 5pm) We would ideally like to find someone who minds children in their own home and who lives in the Terenure/Rathgar area. Please message me if this is of interest to you. Thanks a million.
Childminder needed 3 days per week from September - Dublin 6 or Dublin 12
Hi, I'm looking for a kind, fun childminder for my 2 children (1 and 3 years old) for 2 or 3 days a week (8am-4pm) from September. My 3 year old will need to be collected from playschool at 12 in Rathmines. I'm interested in a minder in our home in Dublin 12 or in the minders own home. Thanks, Hannah
Childminder required Botterstown / Merrion Gates area
Hi, We are looking for a childminder for our 10-month old boy. Full time Mon-Fri 8:30-17:30 in our home, Merrion Gates area.
More ads

Childminder Needed Mount Merrion 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/05/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Looking for fun, caring, organized Childminder for our three boys (6, 4 and 2 years old) on Monday (8am-4pm), Wednesday (12pm - 8pm)and Friday (8am - 4pm). Based in Mount Merrion. Responsibilities include collection from school and montessori, helping with homework and meals. Must be have own car
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since May 2019
1Published
0Active