Childminder Needed Urgently  

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed31/07/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
My family consists of 3 children aged 9yrs 5yrs and 2yrs. We are both professionals working on weekdays but require childminder for 2 days in a week. We prefer the minder to come to our home . We need urgently so no time wasters. We are living in blanchardstown so prefer to be from local area. We need from 23rd Aug... Need to drop and collect two kids from school once school reopens. The person needs to be having their own car to travel and must be Garda Vetted.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2012
5Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Beechwood Gate, Hansfield, Co. Dublin, Ireland
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childminder wanted - Ranelagh, Dublin 6
    We are looking for a warm kind experienced childminder to look after our two children (ages 11 & 8) in our home in Ranelagh. Mon-Fri 1.30pm to 6.30pm/7pm (30 hours per week plus babysitting). Responsibilities include school collection, supervision of homework, after school activities, preparation of healthy meals (must enjoy cooking) and kids laundry. Driving license essential and own c ...
    Childminder Required Deansgrange/Foxrock
    After school childminder required for our two 9 year old sons preferably in our home. Pick up nearby from a local school within walking distance of our home, hours typically Mon-Fri 1.30 to 6pm, there may also be attendance to sport activities. To start 1st September through school terms. Some flexibility at mid terms would be helpful but not essential. We have a family dog too so must be okay wit ...
    Childminder - Stillorgan - School Collections
    We are looking for a kind and reliable person to pick up 3 children from School. Children aged 4, 8 and 10, 1 boy and 2 girls. 1 school is walking distance the other is nearby but you would need a car. Approx 6 - 8 hours per week.We have had Au Pairs in the past but now looking for a live out.Thanks Cathy
    Childminder with own transport required for school collection and minding  in Dublin, preview image
    Childminder with own transport required for school collection and minding
    Hi we live in Dublin 16 and have two children (5 and 8) who will need collecting from school in Rathfarnham and minded every afternoon from 1 - 5.30. We need someone with their own car who can collect. We also need this person to mind the kids from 8.30 - 5.30 during holidays and mid-terms. Can mind in ours or the childminders own home. Thanks.
    afterschools childminder wanted in Clontarf
    We are looking for after school care for our 2 little girls aged 6 and 8 years, 3 afternoons per week, Tuesdays,Wednesdays and Thursdays from 1pm to 6pm in CLONTARF. Reliability , caring and someone who can have a bit of fun are the qualities that we are looking for in a minder. The role will require school collections, dinner, homework and bringing the girls to the odd activity. We also need ...
    Afterschool childminder required Churchtown/Ballinteer/Dundrum area
    Hi, We are looking for a local afterschool childminder for our 7 year old son who attends st Attracta´s Junior School, school pick up is at 2.30. 5 days a week is preferable until 5/5.30pm including school holidays but we are flexible. Our preference is to have him cared for in a childminders home with children of similar age. Thanks Colette
    Childminder required - 3 afternoons p/wk in Foxrock
    We’re looking for a childminder to come to our home to look after our 2 children (6 yrs and 3 yrs), 3 days a week (mon-wed), 1-5pm. Start date 10th August Requirements: Experience with children Montessori experience preferable Excellent English Driver for school pickup Irish childminding references Some light housework (folding laundry etc) Help 6yr old with homework
    More ads