Childminder Needed 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/09/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time

We are looking for a kind and loving childminder for our three children, aged 1, 8 and 10 years old. The hours are 9:00am-5:30pm Monday to Friday in Sandyford, only 5mins walk from the Green line Luas. Responsibilities include caring for the youngest by preparing meals and going for walks / trips to the playground, as well as collecting the older children from school and ensuring they have completed their homework. The role includes light housework, laundry, making school lunches and having lots of fun!

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2015
7Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    8 The Brambles, Kilgobbin Road
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Part time childminder Dublin 14
    Hi, We are looking for a childminder on a part time basis (afternoons) to look after our children aged 2 and 5. They are in school and Montessori in the mornings so the hours will be 12.30-5.30 Monday - Friday Main duties will include: - Collection from school/Montessori - Prepping lunch /snacks for children after school - Assisting with homework - Entertaining children with activit ...
    Childminder needed Dublin 6
    Hi there, We are a professional couple in rathmines with with two children- a boy and a girl 9&12 looking for a childminder for three afternoons a week- 2-6pm. They need to be picked up from school and brought home or to after school activities which are all within walking distance. We are flexible on the days but don’t need Fridays. We are ideally looking for a kind, reliable childminder w ...
    Full Time Nanny - Booterstown, Co. Dublin  - Driver Required - €17/€18 per hour in Dublin, preview image
    Full Time Nanny - Booterstown, Co. Dublin - Driver Required - €17/€18 per hour
    We are looking for an experienced, professional Nanny / Childminder to look after three children:Boy aged ten years oldGirl aged eight years oldGirl aged four years old REQUIREMENTS:A minimum of two years' childminding experience with the same family.Excellent ReferencesFluent EnglishA full, clean driving licence and own transport.Must be a pet lover as the family have a lovely puppyA minimum ...
    Afterschool care for 3 children
    We are looking for someone kind and caring to collect our three children from school (9, 7 and 5) and look after them in our home in Dundrum. Collections from September will be 1.30 and 2.30. While the school is walking distance from house, it would be preferable if childminder could drive. Would be 4 hours a day, 4 or 5 days a week. It is a non-smoking house. Tasks would include supervising h ...
    Childminder - Clontarf
    We are a small family looking for a lovely childminder to take care of our two children, aged 3 and 1, boy and a girl, in our house to start as soon as possible, Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm. We need someone near Ashtown D15 who has their own transport (this is essential). The job will mostly entail playing/activities/walks with the toddler and infant in the morning, feeding, and drop off and coll ...
    Dublin family looking for an experienced live in childminder in Dublin, preview image
    Dublin family looking for an experienced live in childminder
    We are a family with three children and a new baby due in October, looking for an experienced live-in childminder to take care of our children from September. The hours per week will be approximately 25-30 (5/6 hours per day). The mother will be at home with the children but will need help in the mornings (preparing the children / taking the children to school nearby on foot) and in the afternoon ...
    Live-out au pair for afternoons 5 days a week in Cabinteely
    Professional couple seeks trustworthy childminder to mind 3 children (aged 8,9, 12) in our home, 2pm to 6.30pm weekdays. Role will include collecting children two youngest from school (which is a very short walk), supervising their homework and preparing dinner and arranging lunch box and school uniforms. Driving not required. Good references required. We look forward to hearing from you kind ...
    More ads