Childminder or Livein Au Pair required - South Dublin 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed09/11/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
Irish family seeking Childminder or live - in Au Pair to care for 3 children in their own home in Churchtown , Dublin 14. Job available from December . Rate of pay depends on experience . 20 paid holiday days a year .Driver preferred but not essential . Full time hours, Monday to Friday, no evening or weekend work! We are looking for a kind and patient person who will mind our children and manage our home while parents work . The children attend preschool and school in the mornings . Great working conditions and flexibility . Excellent living accommodation for live in au pair , double en suite bedroom etc . Light housework expected. We look forward to hearing from you !
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2018
5Published
2Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Lovely live in Au Pair Plus job 250e pw in Dublin, preview image
    Lovely live in Au Pair Plus job 250e pw
    Hi I’m looking for an au pair plus to live with our lively and friendly family in Rathgar Dublin 6. We have 4 kids aged between 13 and 9. The job involves getting two of the kids ready and to school in the morning, walking our dog every week day, picking kids up from school, getting them to after-school activities every day, helping with homework etc and cooking dinner for the family Mon-Thurs p ...
    AU PAIR SERVICE in Dublin, preview image
    AU PAIR SERVICE
    Hi!! I`m Marina I`m a brazilian student. I`m looking for a job. I work with children: minder, babysitter, au pair, etc. And I do Cleaner too! But, I'm looking for a au pair job now.I like children very much, I am responsible, friendly and trustworthy. I know how to prepare meals, shower and entertain children of various ages. I know how to deal with complicated and dangerous situat ...
    Au pair
    I am looking for an au pair or childminder for 3 or 4 afternoons a week to look after 3 children (10, 8 and 6yrs old; two boys and a girl). Live in or live out. Ideally needs to have own transport to pick the children up from school in Shankill and then bring them back to mind in our home in Bray. May be possible to provide access to a car. Please PM me if you are interested. Thanks.
    Housekeeper/Childminder - Dun Laoghaire - 30 Hours per week - €14 to €17 per hour in Dublin, preview image
    Housekeeper/Childminder - Dun Laoghaire - 30 Hours per week - €14 to €17 per hour
    This lovely family is looking for a Childminder / Housekeeper to look after their 3 year old and 8 year old children. REQUIREMENTS:A minimum of two years' experience working in a family home with both childminding and housekeeping experience.Excellent ReferencesA driver with a full, clean licence and own car.Fluent English DUTIES:Ensuring the house is kept clean and tidy.Laundry dutiesCollecti ...
    Au Pair
    We are looking for a caring, responsible and experienced nanny / childcarer / Au Pair to care for our two children – a six-year-old boy, and a 12 month old baby boy. You will need experience in nannying, child care, au pair or babysitting work. You must love children and be mature, reliable, trustworthy, punctual and well presented. You will be required to work from 7.30 to 5:30 on a full ...
    After School minder needed immediately, 2 kids aged 4 & 10
    We are looking for an experienced childminder or live out au pair to do the school run and look after our two children, aged 4 and 10, 2-3 afternoons per week in our own home. The afternoons will involve school collection at 2.30pm, some very light housework and meal preparation. We're a happy family, the kids love to play outside and we are looking for someone fun, reliable and kind to take c ...
    Childminder for 2 children in Foxrock (3 days a week)
    We are looking for a kind, reliable and mature childminder to drop and collect our 3 year old daughter from montessori (5mins from house) and our 5 year old son from school (10mins from house) and mind them in our home in the afternoon. No driving required. The job is for 3 days a week (Mon-Wed) 7.30am - 5pm to start immediately. *Housekeeping while children are at school *Some Saturday n ...
    More ads