You might be interested in these similar ads
Afterschool Childminder Required- Ballinteer Dublin 16
Seeking a reliable, trustworthy, responsible & caring person to collect from school & look after 3 children (age 8,7,5) after school in Ballinteer Dublin 16.Must be available 4 days a week- Monday - Thurs 12:30 to 4:30 pm (approx.) Starting September, preferably someone who is available for the school year.Duties include:1:30 -pick up from junior infants (girl age 5)2:30 -pick up from prim ...
Childminder wanted in Glasnevin
Seeking a kind reliable and energetic childminder to care for 2 children aged 2 years and 10 months old in the childminder’s home or own home in Glasnevin, Dublin 11 beside the number 9 bus stop. This is a part time 3 day week position(days can be discussed) from 8am to 5.30pm starting early December. Seeking a childminder with: * Childcare experience * Children’s first aid knowledge ...
Cabinteely after-school childminder required
We are a friendly busy family living in cabinteely looking for a caring, responsible, fun loving person to mind our 2 children (5 and 7 year old ) Monday - Friday (20-25 hrs) after school from end of August. Garda vetted and references essential. Driver preferred but not essential. Responsibilities will include collecting our childern from school and/or after school activities, help with homework. ...
Nanny housekeeper childminder
Looking for a childminder to mind my 3 boys 5,4 and 1 in a castleknock. The eldest two would be in school and Montessori for some of the time. Would need general house cleaning, washing and ironing as well as snacks prepared for the children. A car would be convenient but all schools are close by so walking is fine. 20-25 hours per week with availability for babysitting some evenings from time to ...
Childminder Required August start - Afternoons in Ranelagh
Childminder Required August start - Afternoons in Ranelagh I'm looking for an experienced childminder/nanny (non-smoker) to look after my little boy from August onwards in our home in Ranelagh. He will be 1 at the end of July. I'm looking to keep his routine as close as possible to what it would be like if I was at home with him. 5 afternoons a week from 1.30pm (15/20 hours a week) in ...
Afterschool Childminder Required in Clontarf 4 days p/w
Hi there! We’re looking for an after-school childminder to look after our three children (9, 7, 4) in our home in Clontarf from the end August for 4 days per week (Mon – Thurs) from 1 – 6pm. Home walking distance from school and responsibilities include pickups and after-school activities, prepare snacks, help with homework. References required. Garda vetting and first aid preferable.
Part-time Child Minder Drumcondra
SEEKING NANNY IN DRUMCONDRA/GLASNEVIN AREA Seeking a kind, energetic and reliable childminder to care for three children (2.5 yrs, 5yr, 7yr) in own home in Drumcondra / Glasnevin area (live-out). This is a part-time, five day week position, 12.45 - 6.00pm Monday-Thursday, starting end August. Seeking Nanny with: • Minimum 2/3 years child care experience • Children’s First Aid ...
More ads

Childminder or Nanny Castleknock  

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed19/01/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
Seeking nanny/childminder to mind our 1 year old boy and 3 year old girl in our own home in Castleknock or minders own home. Starting 7th of May Four days a week: Tuesdays to Fridays, 8:15am to 5.15pm (36 hours per week). Must be kind, reliable, responsible, trustworthy, fun loving and have minimum 2 years previous experience with children. Non-smokers with proficient English only. Spanish would be a bonus since we are a bilingual family. Must be comfortable with our friendly family cat. Must be garda vetted or willing to undergo garda vetting. Preferably we would like somebody with first aid training, who is Garda vetted and has a Child Care qualification. Duties would also include taking the baby to local toddler groups (within walking distance of the house), dropping off 3 year old to Playschool at 9 and collecting her at 1pm (15 walk from house), walks in the park and doing interesting and enjoyable activities at home. Light meal preparation and general tidying up after children too. If you are interested, we would love to hear from you. Please reply with CV and references.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2019
1Published
0Active