This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder Wanted - 4 days p/w Skerries
We are looking for a Childminder for our three boys (age 6, 3 & 10 months) in Skerries, Co Dublin, starting from January 2018 for 4 full days per week. We are open to considering the children being minded in our home or the childminders, or a combination of both if that suited the circumstances.  We live in Skerries, a short walking distance into the town. The role is four days per week from ...
Childminder required for Lucan
Part-Time Experienced Childminder required to mind two children (aged 10 and 7 years) in Lucan. To collect them from school at 3pm daily and bring them to the kids’ home. Duties will include light lunch, help with homework, playground, afterschool activities etc. Light housework and cleaning will be also required. Hours of work are Monday to Friday 3pm to 6.30/7pm (term time). Approx. Salary an ...
Portmarnock Childminder  in Dublin, preview image
Portmarnock Childminder
Kind, experienced and reliable child minder who enjoys spending time with little people required to mind our 3 children Mon - Thurs (35hrs approx.) The children all attend school/ montessori and driving for some drop off/ collection is needed (family car is available) so full driving license is required please. Irish experience and excellent references are essential. This is a stable po ...
Childminder Required Portmarnock - November in Dublin, preview image
Childminder Required Portmarnock - November
We are offering a long term role in a reputable family for an experienced, kind and reliable childminder to mind our 6 yr old twins and 3.5yr old four days a week in our home, Mon – Thurs, 31 hrs per week starting mid/end Nov. Hours are 8am -5.30pm x 2days and 12-6pm x 2 days. Previous childminding experience and good references are essential and full driving license desirable. Please ...
Live in Childminder/Housekeeper (Full -Time) for friendly , easy going professional family.
We are looking for a kind, energetic, fun and capable person to share our home & help with our 3 children. ( 9,10, & 12 years). The role is mostly 60% housekeeping but there will be a substantial part of the role that involves caring for the children. ( Pick up from school, preparing snacks/ dinners , overseeing homework etc). Duties include but not limited to: Looking after the children. Cl ...
Childminder - Blackrock / Stillorgan
Experienced, responsible, caring, fun-loving childminder required to look after our three children in our home. The children are aged 8, 6 and 4 years and responsibilities will involve all activities related to the children including preparing meals, maintaining routines, school/montessori runs, trips to park, supervising homework, activities etc. Non smoker with excellent references required. Hou ...
Childminder/Au Pair for 4 hours per day after school in Lusk, North County Dublin
We are looking for a kind, caring and fun childminder to look after our 3 children aged 4, 6 and 7 (and puppy) afterschool from Monday-Friday 2.15pm to 6pm. As we live in Lusk, we are looking for someone who lives nearby (ie Rush, Skerries, Swords etc) and who is looking for part-time work (some full time work available during school holidays). The role involves collecting the children from school ...
More ads

Childminder (part-time)

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 28/08/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

Part-time Childminder

(Afternoons: Mon-Thurs. approx. 1-6pm)


Based in Saggart Co. Dublin, (2 mins walk from Luas stop), we are looking for a part-time childminder.


We are basically looking for someone that can help me look after our twin boys (age 1 year) in our house.


Must be a non-smoker, fluent English, experience with and have a love of young children.


Days/Hours Required: Mon-Thurs approx. 1-6pm.


Start Date: immediate.


If you are interested, please email me your CV AND answer the questions below:

Do you have experience with young babies?

How many years’ experience as a childminder?

Are you available Mon-Thurs approx. 1-6pm?

Where are you living?

Are you Garda vetted?

What is your hourly rate?

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2016
4 Published
0 Active