Childminder Part time  

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed12/08/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time

PART TIME CHILD MINDER WANTED

  • 3 Days - Monday, Wednesday and Thursday
  • 1.30pm pick up from school
  • 15 hours/week
  • Start time end August/Beginning September

We are a fun energetic family looking for someone to help look after our boys 3days a week.


We have two boys 5 and 7 years old. We live very close to the school 5-10min walk around the corner. Afternoons will be helping the boys with homework, play some sport and play games. Would love for someone local to Ballinteer area.


Any questions please let me know.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2019
2Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Au pair for French Family in Dunboyne, Dublin
    Dear Aupair, We are a family with 2 kids: a 16-year-old girl and a 6-year-old boy, looking for our next Au Pair. Our current Au Pair is leaving and we would like her to be able to train you, as much as possible. We are living in Dunboyne, not so far from Dublin 15. A 10-minute walk will bring you to a bus stop where you can get onto a bus for the City Centre; the nearest train station is Dun ...
    Dublin 18 mom seeking a fun and creative Childminder/Nanny to mind 3 young boys
    I am looking for my Mary PoppinsI have 3 young boys ranging in age from 1 to 7. I am looking for a fantastic nanny to come mind them in their own home. The hours would be from 8am until 6pm Monday to Friday.You would need to be kind, patient and creative. An interest in art would be a massive plus in this house. The role would include 1) getting the boys ready for school, 2) school drop off and pi ...
    Childminder Required (After School) - Blackrock/Monsktown, Co Dublin
    Childminder Required (After School) - Blackrock/Monsktown, Co Dublin STARTING END SEPTEMBER 2019 I am looking for an experienced, kind, reliable person to collect our two boys, aged 11 and 7 from school in Monkstown and bring to our home in Blackrock, starting mid-September. Duties will include assisting with homework, playing with boys, arts & crafts, preparing dinner, light housework and b ...
    Live-in au pair position D3 from early October in Dublin, preview image
    Live-in au pair position D3 from early October
    Hello there! We are a busy family based in Clontarf (10 minutes from city centre) with three young boys aged 16 months, 4.5 and 6 looking for a live-in au pair to help us 3/4 days a week. Evenings and weekends are free. Dad works full time and mum works a two-week rolling rosta. Additional hours are paid extra. We recently had a lovely girl living with us but unfortunately, she has to return h ...
    Childminder wanted in Ranelagh area. Experienced minder normally from 9.30-2.30 Mon-Fri
    We have 3 children - girl, 4.5 years; boy 2 years and a newborn boy. I’ll be on maternity leave but will need help with school drop-offs, minding older boy, shopping & light housework, to start late August. We’re looking for someone who lives close-by and can be a bit flexible with regard to the timing of hours (overall we need 30 hours per week). We want someone with experience who is prepare ...
    Childminder, Dublin, Raheny, 2 boys, urgent
    hi, i looking for someone to collect my son from school (8 years old) and from creche (4 years old) at 2, prepare them lunch and spend time with them until we are back from work (6:00-6:30) at our house . i expect someone to: - speak really good English (boys are in Dublin 2 years and they are still learning) - be able to prepare healthy meals and encourage children to eat e.g. vegetables - spend ...
    Childminder Required Cabinteely D18 2days per week
    HiWe are a professional couple based in Cabinteely Dublin 18 seeking a caring and responsible childminder to work from our home 2 days per week (Tues & Weds - aprrox 9 hrs per day) starting September as our current minder is going into full time education. We have 2 girls (8 & 5yrs) and a boy (nearly 2). During term time our girls are in school. We require our boy to be minded all day and ...
    More ads