Childminder Required 4 days a week 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/07/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time

Childminder required in the Monkstown area for a little girl aged 3 in October. Days and hours required are as follows: Monday, Wednesday & Friday 12.30pm to 7.30pm plus one other afternoon to be confirmed. Also extra hours of night time babysitting will be available if interested.


The candidate must be kind, caring and playful for this lovely little girl.


Start date would be the 1st of September.


Good English is required.


I'd be delighted to speak with you if this job is of interest to you and to answer any questions you may have. Please feel free to call me on 087 649 2621

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2014
6Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Monkstown
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Looking for part-time childminder in Donnybrook/ Ranelagh
    We are looking for a part-time childminder for our 6 yr old girl and 4 yr old boy in the afternoons from September/ October (dates are flexible). We need someone to collect the kids from Montessori/ school (own car or driving licence needed for separate pick-ups) at 2pm, then mind them until 5pm. Hours and pay can be negotiated for the right person. We are looking for someone who loves spending ti ...
    Full Time Nanny - Shankill, Co. Dublin - Negotiable Salary in Dublin, preview image
    Full Time Nanny - Shankill, Co. Dublin - Negotiable Salary
    A lovely family of three (soon to be four) who are based in Shankill, Co. Dublin seek a caring, kind and experienced Nanny to look after an eighteen month old girl with a second child due in August. Initially this position will involve working alongside the mother who is currently on Maternity leave. This will become a sole charge role after Christmas. REQUIREMENTS:Ideally a minimum of three yea ...
    Nanny / Childminder Required in Ballsbridge
    Hi we are currently looking for a nanny/childminder to assist with looking after our children in our home 4 days a week in our home in Dublin 4. We have a boy who is 4 and a girl who is 2 The ideal days are Monday to Thursday, but the days could be flexible if required. Our son is 4 and attends preschool until midday. We are looking for an energetic caring and affectionate person who can pla ...
    HouseKeeper Needed Cabinteely - Part Time
    I am looking for a Part-time housekeeper please. Part-time hours – 12-15 hours per week and flexible with hours. 13-15 euro an hour We live in Cabinteely – kids age 14,12,9.Thank you very muchFiona REQUIREMENTS:· A minimum of three years childminding / housekeeping experience, with a least two years with the same family.· Excellent References.· A full, clean driving license ...
    family with four children looking for an experienced live in/ live out female childminder in Dublin, preview image
    family with four children looking for an experienced live in/ live out female childminder
    We are a family with four children looking for an experienced live in/ live out female childminder to take care of our children full-time from September; during afternoons, 5 days per week and one evening per week. The parents may live separately during this time; the childminder will always be in the family house in Dundrum. We live in a quiet neighborhood very close to Dundrum Luas Station (10 m ...
    Nanny Sandymount
    Hi there , we are looking for a kind , reliable , experienced nanny to look after our 3 children ages 6, 4 and 2. We have 2 girls and 1 little boy . 4 days per week , at least 40 hours . Getting ready In the morning , school drop offs and collections along with light house work , meal prep , kids laundry , fun and playtime . We live within walking distance from school and Montessori but having ...
    House cleaner needed
    Hi, I’m looking for a twice weekly cleaner for my house. General cleaning and possibly a small bit of ironing. Cherrywood area. 4hours cleaning on a Monday €50 and 4hours cleaning on a Thursday €50. Thank you !
    More ads