Childminder required: Donnybrook area 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed21/07/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time

SUMMARY:

We are looking for a child-minder to mind our 3 children in our home in Donnybrook; We have two girls, aged 3 and 7. And one boy, aged 5; The oldest 2 children attend primary school from 8.50am to ~1.30pm which is a 7 minute walk from the house; The youngest child attends Montessori school from 9am – 12pm which is a 9 minute walk from the house.


REQUIREMENTS:

Child-minding experience of minding 2 or more young children; Fun, caring, patient, proactive, & energetic; Must be a non-smoker. References.


DUTIES INCLUDE:

Pick up of 5 and 7 year-old from primary school at ~1.30pm; Preparation of children’s lunch; Daily activities. (e.g. taking them to the nearby (~5 mins walk away) park, playground, library); Developmental activities (e.g. reading, colouring/drawing, music, games); Light cleaning duties (help keep the place tidy after kids meals/activities).


HOURS:

12.00pm to 5.30pm (we are flexible hours), Monday to Friday. Start date: Monday 9th August (we are flexible on start date)

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2017
4Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    17 Brendan Rd, Donnybrook,
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Full Time Nanny - Shankill, Co. Dublin - Negotiable Salary in Dublin, preview image
    Full Time Nanny - Shankill, Co. Dublin - Negotiable Salary
    A lovely family of three (soon to be four) who are based in Shankill, Co. Dublin seek a caring, kind and experienced Nanny to look after an eighteen month old girl with a second child due in August. Initially this position will involve working alongside the mother who is currently on Maternity leave. This will become a sole charge role after Christmas. REQUIREMENTS:Ideally a minimum of three yea ...
    Summer nanny needed for 4 weeks €14per hr. Own car desirable. Donnybrook
    I need a nanny for the weeks of the 12th of July and for 3 weeks from the 8th of August until September. 40hrs week approx. We live in Donnybrook with 3 children 9/8/4yrs kids are booked into summer camps. Duties involve taking kids to and from camps, light house work, preparing kids meals, minding kids when not in camp, taking dog for walks. Car desirable to drive to camps. Hrs 8-5/6pm 3 days and ...
    Childminder Required in South Dublin, Dublin 4
    Looking for a kind, energetic childminder to mind two children, 6 and 8 in the Donnybrook area from 2.30pm - 6.00pm Monday to Friday. Collect from nearby school, homework, snacks and dinner, outdoor activities e.g. park, scooting, playground. We are a happy family who love cooking and doing fun things together.
    Childminder Needed in Rathfarnham
    We are looking for a childminder / nanny to collect our son (7) and daughter (4) from school and take care of them in our home in Rathfarnham. The position would start in late August / early September. Hours would be 1.30pm - 6pm Monday - Thursday. There may some additional hours for babysitting and school holidays to be discussed and agreed ad hoc. Both schools are beside each oth ...
    Childcare needed
    Professional family based in Rathgar, Dublin 6, are looking for an experienced fulltime Nanny to care for our 3 children aged 8 years, 6 years and 3 years. The 3 year old will start Montessori in September. Standard nanny duties.A full clean driving licence and own car is needed. Fluent English is essential. This is a full time position from 8am to 6pm from Monday to Friday.Please contact me if yo ...
    Nanny Sandymount
    Hi there , we are looking for a kind , reliable , experienced nanny to look after our 3 children ages 6, 4 and 2. We have 2 girls and 1 little boy . 4 days per week , at least 40 hours . Getting ready In the morning , school drop offs and collections along with light house work , meal prep , kids laundry , fun and playtime . We live within walking distance from school and Montessori but having ...
    House cleaner needed
    Hi, I’m looking for a twice weekly cleaner for my house. General cleaning and possibly a small bit of ironing. Cherrywood area. 4hours cleaning on a Monday €50 and 4hours cleaning on a Thursday €50. Thank you !
    More ads