Childminder required for Fridays in Dublin 6 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed23/02/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time

We are looking for a warm and caring person to mind our two happy and lovable boys (aged 4 and 6) on Fridays from 7.45am to 7.45pm.


The position involves caring for our boys in their home home in Rathmines, preparing their meals (pre-cooked), playschool, drop-off and pick-up from nearby play school for our younger son during term time, walks, trips to the park and playground, arts/crafts, playing with them and light housework - tidying up after them and their meals.


Fluent spoken English, non-smoker required.


Our older son has autism so special needs experience would be a bonus but kindness and love of children are more important.


Please email replies to d6childtobeminded@gmail.com if interested and include a CV.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2018
2Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Au Pair needed for three children in Dublin in Dublin, preview image
    Au Pair needed for three children in Dublin
    Do you love caring for children? Would you like to live in Sandycove, Co. Dublin? If yes then there's a chance you're a good match for our family! We are looking for a fun and energetic Au Pair to take care of our three children. We have two boys - Sam (8), Daniel (1) - and one girl - Erin (2). Your main responsibility would be to play with the children to help with their development - bo ...
    Part-time Childminder - Glenageary - Driver Required - Car provided - €18 - €20 per hour in Dublin, preview image
    Part-time Childminder - Glenageary - Driver Required - Car provided - €18 - €20 per hour
    We are looking for a kind, caring Childminder to look after four children:Twins aged eight years oldGirl aged six Girl aged three REQUIREMENTS:A minimum of two years childminding or Nannying experience with the same family or within the same creche, montessori, etc.Excellent references.A full, clean driving licence.A pet lover the family have two kittens and a puppyA love of the outdoors DUTIES:Ho ...
    Childminder wanted in Terenure ASAP start  in Dublin, preview image
    Childminder wanted in Terenure ASAP start
    We are seeking a childminder to mind our 18 month old son in our home in terenure, 2 days per week. Wednesdays and Fridays. 7am to 5pm. This position would suit a childminder looking for a part time position, ideally living locally. * Childminding experience minding a baby/toddler is essential * First aid and childcare qualification * At least 3-5 years childminding experience Duties * Me ...
    Child Care / Home Help in Dublin, preview image
    Child Care / Home Help
    Hello, Im looking for a woman to help me manage my two daughters aged 10 & 12. The hours would be 11am-4pm daily and I would like the person to help ensure homework is completed, lunch is made, exercise for 1 hour and general management of the girls after school activities, bedrooms etc. We are a creative and energetic house and need someone who can row in with that but also have a firm hand w ...
    Mothers helper wanted in Donabate
    Hi there, single mum looking for someone to help me with children and housework on a weekly basis, mainly in the afternoon's 2pm-5pm Mon to Thur up to the end of May. Two kiddos, boy and girl. Sweet kids though I know I am biased. I am open to a live in or live out options. If you're interested drop me an email with your telephone no, a brief overview of your experience etc. thanks!
    Childminder needed
    We are looking for a childminder to mind two kids in our home. PART TIME HOURS ONLY. 12 hours per week. 2pm-5pm Monday to Friday. Glasnevin. Experience essential and preferably someone living close by . Email or text if interested
    Child minder
    Childminder needed. Couple of afternoons a week. Looking for a childminder for my son, 4 and 8 months.
    More ads