You might be interested in these similar ads
Part time childminder/nanny needed in Donabate in Dublin, preview image
Part time childminder/nanny needed in Donabate
HelloWe are looking for someone to care for our 2 children, ages 3 & 6 years old, either in our home or theirs if they are local. The job would start at 12.30pm when my 3 year old get out of Montessori and finish around 6pm. However we are flexible on days and times we would like 3 days a week.The right person would need to collect our older child from school which is a short walk from our hou ...
Part Time Childminder - Dublin 18 - €15 to €18 per hour - 25 Hours per week in Dublin, preview image
Part Time Childminder - Dublin 18 - €15 to €18 per hour - 25 Hours per week
We are looking for a qualifed Nanny to care for three school going children. REQUIREMENTS:Driver with full, clean driving licence - Car can be provided if necessary.Active, Creative and willing to engage fully in activities appropriate to ages of the children i.e. 9, 12 and 15 years.Monday to Friday - 1pm to 6pm BUS ROUTES:46A14515575Near the N11 DUTIES:Bringing and collecting the nine year old to ...
Childminder or Livein Au Pair required - South Dublin in Dublin, preview image
Childminder or Livein Au Pair required - South Dublin
Irish family seeking Childminder or live - in Au Pair to care for 3 children in their own home in Churchtown , Dublin 14. Job available from December . Rate of pay depends on experience . 20 paid holiday days a year .Driver preferred but not essential . Full time hours, Monday to Friday, no evening or weekend work! We are looking for a kind and patient person who will mind our children and manage ...
Part time housekeeper/childminder required D3
Hi I am looking for a housekeeper/childminder to mind my 11 year old on a Monday and Tuesday after school. I have 3 other children; 15,17, 18 so the minding role is for the youngest child. I am looking for the right person to support me with housekeeping duties on these 2 days; ironing, cleaning and making a dinner. As the older children are at college/secondary school, the role is to be with m ...
Childminder wanted in Ballinteer
Looking for an experienced childminder (non-smoker) to look after my three children (ages 8, 6 & 5) from 13:30 until 18:30 with two school collections, one collection at 13:30 and another collection at 14:30 (school is 5min walk from home). Days are flexible, one week it will be Mon, Tue & Fri and another week will be Wed & Thu and so on, during school breaks work hours will ...
Childminder wanted in Ballinteer
Childminder required from 1 February 2020. Our daughter will be 10 months old. We are looking for a kind, reliable person to care for our daughter either in our home or in their own home. We require someone full time for 5 days per week from approx 8am – 5.30pm (some flexibility on hours if necessary). The person should have experience working with children (references are essential), be Gard ...
live in au-pair
Hello  We are looking for a live-in friendly, fun loving and responsible au-pair to start in January in Rush (Co Dublin, 15 min walk to the beach, 40 min to Dublin city center), to help look after our son 7 years of age. He goes to school in the morning for 9 am and returns at 2:40 pm. Your tasks will be getting him ready for school, pick him up, spend the afternoon with him, to do with him hom ...
More ads

Childminder required in Foxrock, Dublin 18 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed05/11/2019
  • Location
  • Job TypePart-Time
We are looking for a kind, reliable and mature childminder to collect our 3 year old daughter from montessori (5mins from house) at 12.30pm and our 5 year old son from school (10mins from house) at 1.25pm and mind them in our home in the afternoon. No driving required. The job is for 4 days a week (Mon-Thurs) 12.30pm - 5pm to start immediately. *Extra hours available on school holidays and if children are sick. *Option to work mornings 7.30-9am if you want extra hours. *Option to work 3 days a week if you prefer *Some Saturday night babysitting We live on Foxrock Avenue (bus routes 75 & 46A at end of road and 145, 155 and 84x a 5min walk from house). Applicant must have at least 3 years experience minding young children, have very good English and be a non-smoker. Two Irish references will be required. The role will also involve some light housework (empty dishwasher, family laundry etc) and cooking. If interested in applying please phone me or message me with your contact details and experience.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2014
17Published
1Active