This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Childminder required Tue - Thursday, Marino Dublin 3

Post an ad like this for FREE!
We are looking for a childminder for two little girls (ages 2 and 3) in our home. The hours are Tuesday 8am-4pm, Wednesday 8am - 1pm and Thursday 8am - 4pm. Duties will include walking the eldest child to and from preschool (walking distance from home), preparing very simple breakfasts and lunches and playing with the children. We are hoping to find someone with some experience who loves working with children. Garda vetting, first aid and references are a plus. Looking forward to hearing from you.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2017
1 Published
1 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
PART-TIME CHILDMINDING JOB RATHFARNHAM IMMEDIATE START
We are looking for an experienced childminder to come to our home and mind our 2 boys aged 2and a half and 5 starting mid July in Rathfarnham, Dublin 14 on a part-time basis: Tuesday 8am to 7pm and Thursday 8am to 5pm. The right person should have experience in Ireland looking after young children with good references and a good level of the English, enjoy being outdoors and energetic and ...
Part-time childminder wanted (Thurs/Fri), Blackrock, Dublin
We are looking for an experienced, reliable and caring childminder to mind our three children at home. This is a part-time job (Thursdays & Fridays, 8am-6pm) which would involve some housework. We are living in Blackrock, Co. Dublin. Looking for someone to start immediately. Please email me with cv and references if interested. Thank you!
childminder for two older childrean- donnybrook dublin 4
Hi ThereI am looking for a very kind ,caring,mature childminder to come to our home in Donnybrook Dublin 4 to prepare breakfast and bring my two children to school which is a 5 min walk only . The children ,a boy and girl aged 11 and 8 years old on a wednesday , thursday and friday morning only and hours are from 7.30 am until school drop of at 8.50 am. please call or email me as start dat ...
Childminder required Rathfarnham
Childminder required to look after three children, aged 6, 4 and 1 in their own home. Monday to Thursday 8am to 6pm. Would be required to drop off and collect from St Colmcilles N.S. Own car required. Needed from September References required
Fulltime Childminder with own car required in Dublin 4 to mind 3 children (8,6 and 2)
Hi there, I am looking for a kind, reliable, fun childminder to look after 3 children (8,6 and 2) in our home in Sandymount. 8am-6.30pm Mon-Thurs and a half day 8am-1pm on Fridays. Must have own transport to drive older children to and from school and activities. Older children are in school from Sep from 9am-3pm. Fluent written and spoken English essential in order to help with homework. Du ...
Childminder - 14 hours a week - Live out - Dublin 4
We are looking for a kind and energetic childminder for our 3 gorgeous children (ages 9, 7 & 6).4 afternoons (Monday through Thursday) a week, to collect from local school (walking), walk to local activities and supervise homework. We are looking for someone friendly, reliable, patient and kind, to keep the children safe and happy and add extra fun into their lives within their weekly routine. We ...
Experienced Childminder wanted (Dublin 18)
Warm family are looking for a Childminder to mind our three wonderful children (age 6, 3 & 1) in their own home. The role will be best suited to an experienced childminder with an innate love of young children, they must be responsible, reliable, kind and fun. The role is four days per week. Duties will include: school and montessori drop offs and collections (walking distance), supervision ...
More ads