This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Childminder South Dublin

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 18/02/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
Professional couple in mount merrion area seek minder with own car for 25 -30 hours per week. Pick up children from school girl age 8 and boy aged 4 Monday to Friday with occasional paid babysitting at weekend. Occasional morning help. Look after children in theirown home cook meals and do homework with some housework. We want someone who will be happy to commit to a long period
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2018
2 Published
2 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
18 North Ave, Mount Merrion, Blackrock, Co. Dublin, A94 KH72, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Nanny for Two Children - 40 Hours - Dalkey, Co Dublin - Family Car Provided in Dublin, preview image
Nanny for Two Children - 40 Hours - Dalkey, Co Dublin - Family Car Provided
We are seeking a Nanny to care for two children aged 6 and 2 years old based in Dalkey Co. Dublin. This position is to commence as soon as possible. Duties include school drops off occasionally, organising fun activities both indoors and outdoors e.g. art's & crafts, games, trips to Killiney Hill playground etc. making light meals and snacks for the children, building a good relationship with t ...
Experienced Childminder / Home Help Required in Dublin 3
We are looking for an experienced kind and reliable childminder / home help on Monday - Fridays (13.00 - 18.30) and occasional weekends in Dublin 3. School collections, supervision of after school activities, homework and occasional cooking would be required for our three children (12,10 and 7). Excellent English, references and a full driving license are essential. Renumeration is based on experi ...
Wanted: Occasional babysitter for 2 children in Ranelagh, D6
Hello! We live in the center of Ranelagh village and are looking for an occasional babysitter (usually weekend evenings) for our 7.5-year old daughter and 5-year-old son. We are looking for someone who is caring, energetic, trustworthy, responsible, and well-presented. The children are very well-behaved and do not require any special care, just someone who is kind and fun to be around! ...
Required Part-Time Childminder in Rathfarnham (Driving Essential)
Looking for an experienced childminder to look after our 3 children (Aged 10, 7 and 3 years) in our home in Rathfarnham from 2.30pm - 6pm Monday to Friday. We are looking for someone who has minimum 3 yrs + experience in childminding and is enthusiastic and at ease minding children. The children have busy days at school so it's important that they can relax and have fun, but also be occasionally s ...
Baby Sitter Needed for Occasional Evenings and Weekends
We have just moved into the area and looking for an occasional baby sitter.Ideally with some experience and references for children aged apx 8 & 9 and Garda vetted
Childminder / Housekeeper
Hello,We are looking for an afterschool childminder on Wednesdays (from 12.30am - 5/6pm) and one other day 5pm to 6.30pm from January 2018. You would need you to pick up 2 children (ages 10 & 7) from school in Foxrock and bring them home to Sandyford. Occasional babysitting also.The role will be to pick up children, make a small snack, do homework, some light housework and dinner prep. Some previ ...
Full time Childminder / Nanny Required - Dundrum, Dublin 16
We are a professional couple looking for a full -time childminder/nanny for our twin boys (2 years old). We will require someone on a full time basis from Monday 5th March 2018. We also have a 4 year old boy who attends creche each day. This role will entail minding our twins, except on the very rare occasion when our older son is also at home during the day or when he has to be collected fromScho ...
More ads