Childminer required at Dublin 15 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed20/01/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
3 kids (6y,4y, 17 months) living out Responsibilities: 1) Cook lunch/healthy snacks for the kids 2) Pick them up in the school/creche (12:15pm and 2:40pm) – school 3min walk 3) Bring one year old to baby activities twice a week 4) Basic house clean, including tide up toys, clean kitchen after kids eat, wash baby bottles. 5) Ensure kids do homework after school until mum return to work (applicable only for 7 years) Candidate 1) minimum 2 years experience with Irish reference 2) non smoke person 3) preferred live close to dublin 15 4) first aid certification if doesn’t it could be arranged 5) spanish/Italian/english speaker are welcome 5) an outgoing attitude and passion for childcare career Offer 1) salary depending of the experience 2) Overtime is paid 3) 5 days working – from 8:45 am to 4:45pm Flexible hours also Friday from 10:00 until 3:00pm TBC one day of week, work start from 10am until 3:45pm TBC 4) bank holidays paid and not work required.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since lut 2019
2Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Barnwell Gate, Dublin 15
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Child Minder needed Dublin 8
    Hi, we are looking for nanny for two kids 9&7 years old. The role will focus on caring for the children, collecting them after school (14:30), providing prepared meals, help with homework. We prefer someone living locally (we live at Dublin 8 - around Cork Street). Finish time is usually around 6pm, days depends due to work schedule, this role is ideally for 3/4 days per week but can i ...
    Qualified, Experienced Nanny required for 3 children - Ballsbridge - €15 to €17 per hour in Dublin, preview image
    Qualified, Experienced Nanny required for 3 children - Ballsbridge - €15 to €17 per hour
    We are looking for a kind, caring, experienced and qualified Nanny to care for three little boys aged 13 months, four and 5½ years. REQUIREMENTS:A minimum of two years' sole charge childcare experience, preferably Nanny experience although experience in a creche/montessori school will also be consideredExcellent ReferencesA full, clean driver's licenceFluent EnglishBaby Experience is essen ...
    Childminder wanted - Portmarnock Dublin
    We have 3 boys, 2, 4 and 7 and we are seeking part time child minder for the younger 2 children. We are looking for live-in or live-out childminder. The minding would start at 8am and finish at 3.45pm 3 days a week. The days vary every second week: Mon-Wed on week 1, Wed-Fri and week 2. The child minder will be required to bring the 4-year-old to Montessori, which is 10mins walk fr ...
    Childminder required 3 hours per day,3 days per week
    Childminder required, 3 hours per day day 3 days a week. Mature and experienced, Nutrgrove Dublin 14 area and must live within reasonable distance of house.Start ASAP. Please contact for more details. 10 Euro P/H. Kids are aged 5 and 7 and are very easy to look after. No major cleaning or cooking required. Just proper supervision and attention and School collection.
    Live-in Nanny needed Immediately
    Hi, we are an African family living in Dublin for 15yrs now. We have 3 kids. One 3years old and 5 months old twins. - We are looking for a reliable and responsible carer to look after the 3 of them while we go to work Monday to Friday full-time. -We would like someone with a few years of experience especially with twins. Someone that speaks English (doesn't have to be perfect) and you should ...
    Looking for Experienced Nanny/Housekeeper in Dublin starting April/May 2020 (ideally live in)
    Hi there,We are a professional working family moving to Dublin in April 2020 with 3 children (1 at school, 1 at nursery and a newborn baby). Looking for a nanny/housekeeper who would work Monday-Friday approx 8am-7pm. Ideally live-in but potentially live out too.We would need someone with at least 4 years experience with toddlers and babies who is happy to do some housekeeping when kids are at sch ...
    Grazia italian nanny
    Hi families, I’m Grazia ,35 from Italy. I have 5 + y experience as nanny /childminder babysitter in Dublin. Im very patient person especially with kids but strict if needs to. References would confirm that. I love my job and what involves to do . I have a lot experience with different types of families and kids personalities. First AID up to date References Driving license Im based ...
    More ads