This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Child minder needed in Clontarf as soon as possible
Child minder wanted in clontarf area. Located 2 min walk from killester dart station. Work will involve child minding and some light cleaning. Must be good with children and have experience childminding. 3-4 hours per day 4 days a week. References required.
Nanny required
Hi,We are looking for a full-time, preferably long term, nanny to mind our 2 children (6 month old and 3 year old) Monday to Friday in Booterstown. We would like someone highly interested in childminding, fun, energetic and able to create a friendly relationship with the children. Jobs include dropping off and picking up the 3 year-old to Montessori, preparing meals, and some light housework. If i ...
Nanny - Part Time - South County Dublin
Energetic and fun loving Nanny required to mind three wonderful children ages 10 months, 3 years and 5 years old3 days per week from 8am to 6pm, in our family home The 5 year old is in school and the 3 year old is in Montessori in the mornings, during term timeCriteria includes: 3+ years’ experience working with childrenExperience working with children/babies under 2 years old Full drivers licen ...
Full time Nanny wanted in Dalkey January 2018 for twins (car owner essential) in Dublin, preview image
Full time Nanny wanted in Dalkey January 2018 for twins (car owner essential)
Flynn Household Staff are recruiting for an experienced caring Nanny for adorable twin boys aged 2 &1/2 years old in Dalkey. The family are looking for someone who is kind trustworthy and fun to mind the twins. You will be responsible for the children's welfare feeding them keeping them entertained with age appropriate activities etc. The boys attend creche 3 days a week so collection from creche ...
Au Pair (Live In) Needed for friendly family in Portmarnock, Dec/Jan start in Dublin, preview image
Au Pair (Live In) Needed for friendly family in Portmarnock, Dec/Jan start
Experienced, energetic, fun loving, children loving, patient and responsible (safety conscious) au pair (aged 23+) needed to join our family and look after our three children (7 year old girl and 3yr old twins), on a live in basis. The 7 year old attends a local school each day until 2.30pm. The twins will be cared for by the au pair at home while both parents are at work, however, they also atten ...
Nanny for Two Children, Rathfarnham, Dublin 18 - Immediate Start in Dublin, preview image
Nanny for Two Children, Rathfarnham, Dublin 18 - Immediate Start
Description: We are seeking a Nanny to care for two children aged 8 and 4 years old based in Rathfarnham, Dublin 16 to start immediately. This role requires a driver preferably with their own car. Duties: School drop off at 8 am and collections in the afternoon each day. Clean the kids bedrooms, children's laundry, prepare dinner and do a food shop if required, help with homework and on certa ...
WANTED - After School Minder in Skerries
We are seeking a kind, caring and professional, Skerries based, after school minder for my 13 year old daughter. Required for four days per week (Mon-Thurs) to supervise homework and provide dinner. She is in first year in Skerries Community College and is in school Mon & Tues until 4pm and 3.20pm Weds & Thurs. There would also be a requirement for full days during school holidays. I would prefera ...
More ads

Clontarf/Marino - Full-time nanny role

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 05/08/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time

We are looking for a caring, responsible and experienced nanny or childminder to look after our 1 year old and 4 year old boys in the Clontarf/Marino area from September. The hours are 8.15 to 5.45, Monday to Friday (this may be somewhat negotiable if you would like a 4 day week occasionally). We're looking for someone with a genuine love of working for children, warm, very reliable, with good experience of working with babies and small children. Drivers licence is highly preferable, as our 4 year old's school is a 25 minute walk away, from which you would need to do pick-up every day. Garda vetting, childcare qualification and first aid certificate are also highly preferable. If this sounds like it might suit, please contact me with your CV. Thank you!

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2013
3 Published
0 Active