Czech, Italian, Portugese or French speaking au pair for a family who live by the beach In Rush 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed27/07/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
Live in au pair needed for Czech Irish family who live near the beach in Rush North County Dublin from late August 2021. You would have your own lovely room. Weve 4.5 year old twins and one year old baby. The twins adore cooking, art, fairies and going to the beach and play ground. Mummy is a theatre maker who mostly works from home and Daddy a potter. We need an au pair to speak her native language during working hours with the children and to take the twins to the playground or beach, read with them and have fun. Our twins speak English, Czech thanks to their Czech father and Italian thanks to their mother who learned it for her opera work, and Portuguese thanks to our Brazilian au pairs. Mummy Alice Coghlan is a native speaker of English and also speaks Italian, Czech and schoolgirl French, Daddy Czech, English and Russian. We love languages and exchanging language with our au pair. We all teach one another. It's a busy house with a young family and we need lots of help with housework, laundry and cleaning. Anything from 25-40 hours possible depending on your needs, typically from 230-730 M-F and some mornings with just the baby. We are a fun loving, hardworking family who love the arts. Your own room, complete with study area, wifi,bills, breakfast and meals whilst you're working all included. Please send Alice Coghlan your CV detailing any relevant childcare or teaching experience. Feel free to write to us in English, Czech or Italian. We need you to either be in Ireland or arriving from a country which is not subject to the new hotel quartantine so you can quarantine with us. Our current Italian au pair Elena is also very happy to give you an excellent reference for her time with our family.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since lip 2020
2Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Rush, Co Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childminder Wanted - Dublin 7
    We are looking for an experienced childminder to take care of our 1 year old daughter at our home in Stoneybatter, Dublin 7. The hours required are 8.30 - 1.30pm Monday - Friday, we can be flexible about start / finish times and also if 4 days a week was of interest we could possibly look at working around that. We are looking for an outgoing, friendly childminder who has experience minding young ...
    Full Time Nanny - immediate start - Glasnevin - Top Salary - Driver not essential in Dublin, preview image
    Full Time Nanny - immediate start - Glasnevin - Top Salary - Driver not essential
    Professional Family based in Dublin 9 are looking for a Full time Nanny to look after four children aged from thirteen down to four years old. REQUIREMENTS:Ideally a minimum of two years Nannying/Childminding experience with the same family.Excellent ReferencesFluent EnglishA full, clean driving licence and own car would be an advantage but is definitely not essentialA minimum level 5 FETAC or QQI ...
    Demipair Available in Dublin, preview image
    Demipair Available
    Our language school welcomes many foreign students who want to learn English through the demi pair programme. We are therefore looking for families who would like to have company to look after the children and share a new experience. We invite you to visit our website for more information on this subject, http://berlitz-dublin.ie/demi-pair-english-course/
    ITALIAN TUTORS  in Dublin, preview image
    ITALIAN TUTORS
    Hi,We are Alessia D'Emilio and Andrea La Serra. We offer private language services. About Alessia: I have master's degree in modern languages and literatures and a specialization in Teaching of Italian language for foreigners. I have been giving private lessons to people of different ages and educations for 8 years. About Andrea: I have master's degree in foreign languages for business ...
    Live In Au Pair - Dùn Laoghaire in Dublin, preview image
    Live In Au Pair - Dùn Laoghaire
    Hi! I’m a mum of two lovely kids and am looking for a kind and caring au pair to walk my 6 year old to school/camps over the summer and play/mind in the afternoon. We’ve had a great experience with au pairs the last two years, but our current au pair is set to return home, so looking for someone who can start in the next 3-5 weeks. Thanks! Suzannah
    Nanny/Childminder Full time/Part time
    Mature Lady with years experience in Childcare available from September to mind your Child/Children in your Home. Excellent References. Driver and First Aid Cert..Dublin 6..6W..8 and 20 preferable..Thank You.
    Childminder or Nanny required, Phibsboro, Dublin 7
    Childcare needed in Phibsboro, Dublin 7 (or nearby) for two days per week for two children, one 3 years old and one 16 months old. Around 9 hours per day. We have some flexibility on which days in particular.Pickup required for eldest child from local Montessori at 12 noon.Either in our home or in childminder’s home. From mid-July or as soon as possible.
    More ads