This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Driver/nanny for school runs South Dublin

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 22/12/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

We are looking for a lovely,kind,fun person to take 3 children to school in S Dublin 4 mornings a week and pick up 4 afternoons


Local person please to Killiney/Dalkey


€15 per hour for aprox 12 hours per week ( can discuss) Term time only until June. Immediate start


Children are very good , 11, 10 & 8


Require driver due to an injury hindering mum driving


Please send CV and 2 referees

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2012
14 Published
2 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Belfort, Killiney Hill Rd, Killiney, Co. Dublin, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Nanny - Housekeeper
We are a professional couple looking for a full time nanny and housekeeper to look after 3 children between the ages of 4 and 8. The job involves coming early morning (0700-0730), bringing the 3 children to and from school, supervising homework and music practice in the afternoons, preparing dinner and providing a safe and loving environment for the children. A person who can drive with a ...
Full Time Nanny/Childminder, Castleknock, D. 15 - Driver in Dublin, preview image
Full Time Nanny/Childminder, Castleknock, D. 15 - Driver
We are seeking a Nanny/Childminder for two school going children aged 10 and 9 years old based in Castleknock, Dublin 15. This role will include bringing the children to school in the morning, managing the home, walking the dog and collecting the children from school in the afternoons, providing snacks and meals, assisting with homework, after school activities and play dates. Hours: 48 per wee ...
PART-TIME EXPERIENCED CHILD MINDER REQUIRED, RANELAGH, DUBLIN 6.
This professional family are looking for a part-time experienced child minder to care for their 2 children (aged 8 and 10 years). They are looking for an engaging and organised person who will be responsible for managing everything related to the children.Duties will include school pick up, travel to and from activities, homework supervision, meal preparation, play/reading with the children.The ho ...
Childminder required for family in Dublin 7
The ask:We are looking for a warm, friendly and energetic person to take care of our two children from Monday to FridayOur youngest child is 3 and he attends ECCE until 12 p.m. Monday to Friday. He will require pick up from nursery at 12 p.m. Monday to Friday (it's a 20 minute walk away from our house)Our eldest child is 7 and she will require pick up from school at 2.10 p.m. Monday to Friday (10/ ...
Live in Au Pair required for Dalkey, south dublin in Dublin, preview image
Live in Au Pair required for Dalkey, south dublin
JOB STILL AVAILABLE - Live in Au Pair required for Dalkey, Co. DublinWe are looking for a live-in au pair with very good English to take help care of our 2 girls (6 & 10 years old) and 1 boy (8 years old) and be a part of our family in our home.We would need you to work about 30 hours a week, plus some occasional babysitting.In return you would have full board (food/utilities), your own lovely ...
D6 Childminder Mon-Thurs 2-6:30
Hello We are looking for a kind, reliable childminder for Monday to Thursday afternoons 2:00 to 6:30 in Rathgar, Dublin 6. The children are ages 11, 10 and 8. The role involves 1. Walking to local schools to collect 2. Preparing a snack for children 3. Supervising and checking homework 4. Playing / chatting 5. Keeping kitchen / playroom today and children's bedrooms / washing (with hel ...
Looking for experienced Nanny Dublin 15 Clonsilla/ Blanchardstown area!
Looking for experienced nanny for Clonsilla / blanchardstown Dublin 15 area. To look after 2 kids one is 5 year old and 2nd is 8 year old! Collection from school, homework, snacks, dinner, activities,inside and outside activities! 2-3 days per week possible wednesday/thursday/friday !E-mail please if interested, tell me a little about yoursefl your life and work experinece with children! Kids can ...
More ads