This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Full-time nanny 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed15/01/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
Professional couple, seeking nanny to mind their 3 children ( 7-month old twins boy/girl and 3 year-old boy). Required Mon-Fri, 7.30am to 6pm, in their own home.

Mum is returning to work in March part-time. When not working, will care for children alongside nanny. Responsibilities include: dressing/changing, meal prep, feeding and playing with children.

A current First Aid certificate and Garda Vetting required. We are a non-smoking household and would prefer a non-smoker. A certificate in childcare will also be highly regarded.

Pay is negotiable. If interested, please forward on C.V. and salary requirements.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2019
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    27 Brookvale Downs, Rathfarnham, Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    NANNY WANTED FOR OUR OWN HOME, 10 MINUTES FROM CITYWEST
    Hi there A loving lady wanted to mind my 3 children in our home. We have 2 boys and a little girl, ages 5, 3 and 1 5 year old goes to school in Blessington, and is brought there every day by family member, and collected by another mummy 4 days a week. So a school run once a week with all 3 children. 3 year old goes to Montessori, and needs to be collected at 12.15 every ...
    Live-Out Nanny/Child Minder for 9 Month Old in Dublin 24
    We are a professional couple located in Dublin 24 (Rathcoole), looking for a qualified and caring live-out nanny/child minder for our 9 month old son, from mid-March. Our home is conveniently located near the Dublin Bus 69 route or an easy drive from central Dublin. We are looking to hire someone to help us Monday to Friday for about 5 hours a day. Actual working times be somewhat flexible as ...
    Childminder Required Stepaside, Dublin 18
    We are looking for a kind, responsible and experienced childminder to care for our three children in Stepaside, Dublin 18. A 8 year old boy, a 5 year old boy and a 17 month old boy. You will be required to work 5 days a week from 8.30am until 4pm. Responsibilities include caring for the 17 month old boy, collecting the two older children from a local national school every day at 1.30pm and 2.3 ...
    Full Time Childminder / Nanny
    Wanted, childminder to look after two children in their own home at the KCR, Dublin 12. boy (4.5), girl (20 month) Monday to Friday, 7:30am to 6pm. Parents travel so may need extra assistance at certain times. Full clean driving license required, own car a plus but not a necessity (can agree mileage if using own car). High standard of spoken and written English needed to assist with homework. Duti ...
    Childminder or Nanny wanted Dublin 15
    Seeking nanny/childminder to mind our 11 month old boy and 3 year old girl in our own home in Castleknock or minder's own home. Starting 5th of March. Four days a week: Tuesdays to Fridays, 8:15am to 5.15pm. Must be kind, reliable, responsible, trustworthy, fun loving and have minimum 2 years previous experience with children. Non-smokers with proficient English only. Spanish would be a bonus ...
    Childminder required: Dundrum
    We are looking for a kind, responsible and experienced childminder to care for our three children: a nearly 8 year old boy, a 6 year old girl and a four year old boy. You will be required to work 5 days a week for afternoons from 12:30 until 4:30pm/5pm and for 1 hour in the mornings for school drop offs. Responsibilities include collecting the youngest from a local Montessori school and the two ol ...
    Childminder/Aupair needed
    Hi, We are looking for a live in nanny/au pair for our two boys. Ages 4 months old and 19 months old. My husband and i work full time but no specific days. My husband works days and i work a mix of day and night shifts. Minder would have at least two days off in the week. Experience with small children essential. Hourly rate negotiable. Required to start May 2019. Thanks
    More ads