This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Ballsbridge Full Time Childminding Position January 2018
Full time minder needed in Dublin 4; Monday to Friday at €14 per hour. 40m hours per week and tax compliant. Full Drivers license essential ( car provided) and this is a live out position 2 children aged 10 and 11. Hours of work Monday to Friday 12.30pm to 7.30pm and 8.30am to 10.00am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. Role includes minding two children to include bringing to school and ma ...
Nanny requred
We are looking for a part time Nanny to mind our three children. They are aged eight, four and 21 month old. Must be living in Finglas. From 1 to 4 times a week. From 3 hours to up to 8 hours a day. Any time of the day. Very flexible. No cleaning house, no cooking food, ONLY mind the little one. Big ones goes to school. You have to bring them to school, and back home. We need it very urgently. Sta ...
Live In Au Pair plus ranelagh  in Dublin, preview image
Live In Au Pair plus ranelagh
Au pair plus wanted Ranelagh to help look after home and two lovely children 10 and 8 (boy and girl) while mum works full time. Briefly the job involves getting kids ready for school, walking them to school most days, cleaning the house and laundry whilst in school, picking kids up at 2.10, driving them to afterschool activities most days, helping with homework, cooking dinner and driving kids ...
Au Pair (Live In) Needed for friendly family in Portmarnock, Dec/Jan start in Dublin, preview image
Au Pair (Live In) Needed for friendly family in Portmarnock, Dec/Jan start
Experienced, energetic, fun loving, children loving, patient and responsible (safety conscious) au pair (aged 23+) needed to join our family and look after our three children (7 year old girl and 3yr old twins), on a live in basis. The 7 year old attends a local school each day until 2.30pm. The twins will be cared for by the au pair at home while both parents are at work, however, they also atten ...
Childminder Wanted - 4 days p/w Skerries
We are looking for a Childminder for our three boys (age 6, 3 & 10 months) in Skerries, Co Dublin, starting from January 2018 for 4 full days per week. We are open to considering the children being minded in our home or the childminders, or a combination of both if that suited the circumstances.  We live in Skerries, a short walking distance into the town. The role is four days per week from ...
Childminder / Live out au pair
We're looking for an energetic, friendly and positive childminder for our three lovely children. They are aged from 6 to 11 years old and are in school in the Dun Laoghaire area. You will need to collect them from school and bring them home (ideally by walking), supervise the children's homework and snacks and activities. Typically it will be around 20-25 hours per week and we need someone to st ...
Nanny - Part Time - South County Dublin
Energetic and fun loving Nanny required to mind three wonderful children ages 10 months, 3 years and 5 years old3 days per week from 8am to 6pm, in our family home The 5 year old is in school and the 3 year old is in Montessori in the mornings, during term timeCriteria includes: 3+ years’ experience working with childrenExperience working with children/babies under 2 years old Full drivers licen ...
More ads

full driving license needed to bring children to school for four weeks

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 09/07/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Casual

Hi,I am looking for someone who has a full driving license with car (which is an advantage) or without car to bring my 3boys to school in Oatlands Stillorgan. Children will need to be pick up at 8.10am from Ticknock Sandyford and stay with them till 8.50am when the bell rings and then be collected at 2.30pm(4 times a week) and 3.30 once a week (this will be confirm in September 2017 when the school activity starts). I need for four weeks starting from 13th of November 2017 to 15th of December 2017 and in the future. Will surely recommend you to others if happy with the quality of the service you will provide. Rate is negotiable and you will be paid weekly.If interested please kindly email or text me. Kind regards Siya

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2011
2 Published
0 Active