Full Time Childminder - Driver Required - €17 to €20 per hour - Sandyford, Dublin 18 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed15/09/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByAgency
  • Job TypeFull-Time

We are looking for a kind, caring Nanny to look after three boys aged 5, 3 and 1

REQUIREMENTS:

  • Ideally a minimum of three years' relevant experience with at least two in the same job.
  • Excellent References.
  • A full, clean driving licence.
  • A childcare qualification but this is not a deal breaker.

DUTIES:

  • Monday to Friday - 8am to 4pm but some flexibility surrounding these times.
  • Carrying out age appropriate indoor and outdoor activities with the children.
  • Dropping to and collecting the older boys from school and Montessori.
  • Assisting with homework.
  • Keeping the place clean and tidy.
  • Laundry.
  • Housekeeping including making beds and hoovering.
  • Preparing tasty and nutritious snacks and meals for the children and ideally an evening meal for the family.

Approx. salary and benefits:

  • Excellent Terms and Conditions.
  • A Nanny car is available.
  • €17 to €20 per hour.

If you believe you're the right fit for this lovely family please send your full CV to info@hynesagency.ie

We look forward to hearing from you.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since lut 2016
1971Published
45Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Dublin 6 Childminder/housekeeper full time
    We are a warm and loving family of two professionals working outside the home.We are offering a full time childminder/housekeeper post of 44 hours per week. Monday /Tuesday 8-12 Wednesday to Friday 7am to 7pm. Children aged 5yo (in school), 3 yo (in Montessori) and 9 month old at home.Minimum requirements of a driving licence own car preferable. Light house duties, laundry, meal prep, school/monte ...
    Childminder Wanted - Dublin 7
    Hi there, We are looking for an experienced childminder to take care of our 1 year old daughter at our home in Stoneybatter, Dublin 7. 
 The hours required are 8am - 3pm, 3 or 4 days per week. We can be flexible about start / finish times! We are looking for an outgoing, friendly childminder who has experience minding young children. The childminder would be required to make our daughter brea ...
    Urgent: Nanny wanted Dublin 14  in Dublin, preview image
    Urgent: Nanny wanted Dublin 14
    Full time option 7-4.30 or 12-5… Living in the Dublin 14 area, we are looking for a caring, responsible and experienced nanny / childminder to care for our three children, twins 4 years and a 6 year old. We will need you to be able to drop and collect children from school and Creche. You must love children and be mature and responsible. Light housework and some meal preparation (lunch/tea) wou ...
    Personal Assistant - Nanny
    We are a family of three with two boys ages 10 & 13. Boys will either need to be collected from school or from their bus stop for after school care, help with homework, chores, and maintaining their routine. Evening meals will need to be cooked as well so comfort with meal planning and skills in the kitchen are necessary to provide delicious & healthy meals. Both boys have after school les ...
    Childminder Required 3 Afternoons Rathgar, Dublin 6
    We are looking for a childminder to look after 4 children aged 4, 8, 10 and 12 three afternoons per week.Hours would be 1pm to 6pm Monday to Wednesday - 15 hours per week. We can offer additional hours if suits.Responsibilities would include play/park with youngest, supervising homework and light meal preparation.We are based in Rathgar, Dublin 6.Please email if interested Thanks
    Immediate: Live-in or Live-out Housekeeper (Nanny) Part-time or Fulltime
    Immediate: Live-in or Live-out Housekeeper (Nanny) Part-time or Fulltime Hi!We are a fun-loving and outgoing family of 5, with three boys (5, 9, and 11) and a dog, living in Dublin 6 and needing the help of a live-in or live-out housekeeper/nanny. Our family is Canadian and Irish. We are well-travelled, having lived in Toronto, Singapore, and Dublin and lead busy lives. Because of our busy schedul ...
    Live in nanny required in Rathmines for 2 year old.
    Position requires looking after a two year old child. Usual nanny duties visits to the park and playground, preparing simple meals, playing games, and keeping the little one happy. Excellent live in accommodation with own bathroom in very spacious house. 12 euro per hour. Friendly, welcoming family. 45 hours per week, but will accommodate the helper’s schedule also. A reference and experienc ...
    More ads