Full time Childminder/Nanny Male or Female Foxrock 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed23/02/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
Hi there, we live in Foxrock near N11. We are looking for a kind, caring, fun loving, happy person to join our family. Duties involve taking care of our gorgeous 2 year old in the morning, taking him to Park, playdates, light housework while he naps then picking up 2 older children from school at 2.30pm, arranging snack and supervising homework. The position is full time, Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm. Must have good references and be able to drive. We can provide car if required. Would consider a male for this position also. Excellent salary for person with good experience and passion for children. Kind generous employers.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since lut 2021
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Foxrock
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Part time childminder - Clontarf
    We are looking for a kind and caring part-time Nanny (2 full days per week) to look after our one year old boy in our home in Clontarf beginning in July 2021. Drivers licence is not required, we live near a bus stop and dart station. Requirements: - Minimum 3 years experience - Garda Vetting - Paediatric first aid - Ideally studying for or qualified with a childcare qualification - F ...
    Nanny - Dublin 9 - 30 to 35 Hours per week - Salary negotiable in Dublin, preview image
    Nanny - Dublin 9 - 30 to 35 Hours per week - Salary negotiable
    We are looking for a kind, caring, experienced Nanny/Childminder to look after four children aged 4, 6, 10 and 11 years. REQUIREMENTS:Ideally a minimum of two years Nannying/Childminding experience with the same family.Excellent ReferencesFluent EnglishA full, clean driving licence and own transport would be an advantage.A FETAC or QQI childcare qualification would be preferable. DUTIES:Monday to ...
    Childcare Professionals for Creche and Nanny Work offering a competitive salary!
    LMM Care is a nationwide company that provides different childcare solutions to our customers. We provide emergency nanny care, temporary staff to creches or Early Years Practices, one off pop up creches for weddings, functions and babysitting in hotels offering a market leading salary. We are seeking experienced childminders for relief work for Creches in Dublin, Kildare and Wicklow. Candidat ...
    Childminder required in Drumcondra full-time
    Childminder required full-time (initially 8.30am to 5.30pm) in Drumcondra to look after 3 children (9months, 2.8years and 5years) in our house from the 3rd May. One child currently attends playschool nearby and will attend nearby primary school next September. The middle child will also playschool then. Tasks will require playing with them and preparing lunch and cleaning up after them. Ideally t ...
    Child Minder required for family in South Co.Dublin
    Hi, We are a young family in Monkstown, South county Dublin, with two young girls who are both in primary school. We are looking for someone to come and help us in the house for when the girls get home from school. The hours would be 13.00 - 18.00. The job would include coming an hour before the girls come home from school to do some tidying and then once they’re home to help them with their homew ...
    looking for chilminder
    I am looking for 3 kids . 7, 10 and 12yrs.12 yrs old is boy. 2 girls. I will be working day shifts and night shifts. need to be flexible to stay with kids at night time also. i work 3 days a week. please contact me if you are interested. My phone number is 0873691501
    Nanny/Childminder required part time Chapelizod
    Part time energetic enthusiastic childminder required Monday to Friday 1.45 - 5.45 Chapelizod to mind our three children 12, 10 and 6 years old in our home. Must have fluent English. Non-smoker essential. Duties include helping with homework, snack preparation and playing with our kids.
    More ads