Full Time Nanny - Sandymount, Dublin 4 - €40,000 per year - Immediate Start 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed24/01/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByAgency
  • Job TypeFull-Time

We are looking for a Full Time, experienced Nanny to care for three lovely children:

  • Boy aged 13 years
  • Boy aged 11 years
  • Baby aged four months.

REQUIREMENTS:

  • Experience with babies is essential.
  • A minimum of two years' similar experience in a family setting.
  • Excellent References
  • Fluent English
  • A full, clean, driving licence and own car.
  • A childcare or nursing qualification.

HOURS:

  • Full Time Hours - Monday to Friday - approximately nine hours per day.
  • Ensuring the complete care, safety and wellbeing of the baby.
  • Responsibility for maintaining a good routine for the baby in terms of feeding, naps, etc.
  • Housework in relation to the baby.
  • School runs as well as collecting the older children from their extra-curricular activities and sports training.
  • Supervising homework.

If you believe you're the right fit for this lovely family, please send your full CV and any written references you may have to info@hynesagency.ie

We look forward to hearing from you.

Approx. salary and benefits:

  • €40,000 per annum
  • Excellent Terms & Conditions
  • Motor Expenses
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2016
1655Published
84Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Nanny in Gran Canal Dock 5days/week
    Hi there, We are a professional working family moving to Dublin in February 2020 with one 2y old boy. We’re looking for a nanny/housekeeper who would work Monday-Friday approx 1:30pm-7pm. We need someone with at least 2 years experience with toddlers who is happy to do some housekeeping when the baby is sleeping or not demanding. Driving would be a bonus but not required. Cooking is needed. ...
    Childminder Needed - Dalkey - Casual Part-Time
    We’re looking for someone interested in a few hours child minding each week, based in our home in Dalkey village, or in a minder’s home within easy walking distance. We have two little boys and need someone primarily to help out with our oldest, who is almost two years old, while his mum is getting to grips with a newborn baby! We’re looking for a kind, nurturing caregiver who genuinely love ...
    nanny/ early morning / Evening
    I am looking for a Nanny to care for my two children aged 3 and 11 years old. REQUIREMENTS: A minimum of two years' in a similar work environment Excellent References Fluent English DUTIES: Early Morning - Monday to Sunday (only drop off every Tuesday then off work until Thursday for pick up from school and crech) as the kids goes to there dads for 2days. Approximately 30 h ...
    AuPair wanted to be part of the family-Own floor in Ballsbridge in Dublin, preview image
    AuPair wanted to be part of the family-Own floor in Ballsbridge
    Hi There, We are looking for a live-in au pair to join our family. We have 2 children age 3.5yrs and 1.5yrs and we need help with bringing them to & from creche, babysitting and general helping around the house (about 20hrs/week). Our current au-pair have been with us for 3 years and she is like a second mother to our kids and is considered part of the family. We are looking for someone who is ...
    Looking for Experienced Nanny/Housekeeper in Dublin starting April 2020 (ideally live in)
    Hi there,We are a happy, friendly, professional family looking for a lovely, kind nanny/housekeeper who wants to be part of the family and help with 3 kids and lovely house in Central Dublin. Ideally 7am-7pm and live in. Start date flexible around APRIL 2020.We would need someone with at least 4 years experience with toddlers and babies who is happy to do some housekeeping when kids are at school. ...
    Childminder wanted. Sandymount Mon-Thurs 1.30-6.30pm or 4-6.30pm. Own car essential. Excellent pay
    Hi there, We're looking for a new minder. Sandymount area. Mon - Thursday with option for 4pm-6.30pm or 1.30pm-6.30pm (or combination). 3 school going children. Own car essential for school collection. Light housework - laundry and food preparation required. Excellent pay for right candidate. 20 days paid holidays, plus all bank holidays. Must be warm, friendly and responsible. Immedi ...
    Childminder required in Foxrock
    We are looking for an experienced childminder to bring our 2 children (3 yrs and 5 yrs) to and from school mind them in our home. No driving required - schools walking distance. The job is for 3 days a week (Mon- Wed) from 7.30am-5pm *Some Saturday night babysitting . Bus routes 75 & 46A at end of road and 145, 155 and 84x a 5min walk from house). Applicant must have at lea ...
    More ads