This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
LIVE IN AU PAIR - DUBLIN 24
LIVE IN -AU PAIR POSITION - BALLYCULLEN D24 START DATE - 20-12-17 Not required to work 24th 25th 26th or 27th Will be required on 28th then off again until 2 nd Jan Hi I am looking for a live in aupair to join myself & 3 boys ages 14, 10 & 5 I would prefer a mature lady so please mention your age & experience when replying I have currently have a polish lady with me ...
Experienced Nanny
Experienced nanny sought for a lovely position in Sandymount .Two young children, a 4 year old girl and a 10 month old baby boy. A car driver is essential and car owner preferred as the girl attends nursery school from 9 am til 3 pm and would need to be dropped and picked up. Excellent experience with babies is also required. This position is available immediately as mum will be returning to work ...
LIVE-IN QUALIFIED NANNY REQUIRED, CASHEL AREA, CO. TIPPERARY.
This professional family are looking for a qualified nanny who is committed and would ideally stay with them for a very long time to care for their little boy aged four months. A kind, caring and energetic candidate that can foster his development would be just wonderful. The ideal candidate should enjoy travelling as this is part of the role.All usual duties pertaining to the child, happy to spen ...
Nanny Full Time Position Foxrock Area
Full time nanny required in the Foxrock area from early February 2018 to mind four children in their own home, twin boys who are 9 and in school, a four year old boy who is in Montessori and a baby of eight months. You must be garda vetted, have a first aid qualification, have a full driver's licence and your own car and have previous experience as a nanny or working in a creche. Hours of work 8am ...
PART TIME NANNY HOUSEKEEPER MALAHIDE
Please apply only if you live in Malahide or surrounding areas.Accommodation: Live OutHours: Monday – Friday (3 to 4 days) Mornings/ Afternoons Start date: ASAPSalary: NegotiableBabysitting: YesFamily based in Malahide (close to bus & DART station) looking for a Nanny/Housekeeper to assist Mum with 2 children baby & toddler. This position is Monday to Friday, 3 to 4 days per week, mornings/ aft ...
Live in - Childminder/Housekeeper (Full -Time) for friendly , easy going professional family.
We are looking for a kind, energetic, fun and capable person to share our home & help with our 3 children. ( 9,10, & 12 years). The role is mostly 60% housekeeping but there will be a substantial part of the role that involves caring for the children. ( Pick up from school, preparing snacks/ dinners , overseeing homework etc). Duties include but not limited to: Looking after the children. Cl ...
Afternoon Childminder wanted Dun Laoghaire in Dublin, preview image
Afternoon Childminder wanted Dun Laoghaire
Are you looking to work for a caring family?Have you experience minding young children?Does a total of approx 25 hours a week suit you.. in the afternoons?Maybe this is the perfect job for you!We are looking for a loving childminder to care for our 2 montessori-going kiddies in the afternoons in Cabinteely/Dun Laoghaire area. As toddlers are full of fun and curiosity this position will suit someon ...
More ads

Fun energetic Nanny/Housekeeper wanted in Ballsbridge

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 02/10/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Agency
  • Job Type Full-Time

Flynn Household Staff are searching for a warm upbeat person with a sunny disposition and a good sense of humor for a lovely warm family in Donnybrook This family have two boys aged 14 and 11, both boys attend school and don't need too much minding but need someone there to drop and collect from school help them with homework and bring to activities cook dinner for the family and general supervision. While the boys are in school there is light household jobs to be done, laundry, ironing grocery shopping etc. A driver with their own car is desirable but not essential as car can be provided.Their current Childminder who has been with the family for 7 years is returning home and will be heartbroken to leave this family as she has had such a great relationship with them and she highly recommends this position. You must love to be around older children and know how to interact with them, The family want a person with a can do attitude and who can work on their own initiative. The hours of work are Monday, Wednesday and Thursday: 7:30am-6:oo pm, Tuesday: 7:30-am-12:00 noon Friday :7:30am-5:30pm. No weekend work required. To apply for this position you must have at least 3 years experience in a similar position with excellent contactable references. Ability to cook family dinners.You must speak fluent English. You must also have a full clean drivers license with driving experience in Ireland. Must Be Garda Vetted

This position is not suitable for students.

Salary:€600 gross per week with excellent conditions. (negotiable for the right Candidate)

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2016
166 Published
3 Active