This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Housekeeper Childminder Castleknock

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 08/08/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

Experienced and responsible child-minder required from 1.30pm to 6.15pm 5 days a week, starting beginning Sept, 10 mins walk from Dublin Coolmine dart and 3 min from bus. Need assist with homework and make dinner for 3 kids.

Prepare light food for parents.

Ironing and cleaning house once a week.

We looking for person who has initiative to keep house in good condition and have idea about cooking.

Reply by email outlining experience.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2014
19 Published
4 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
childminder for two older childrean- donnybrook dublin 4
Hi ThereI am looking for a very kind ,caring,mature childminder to come to our home in Donnybrook Dublin 4 to prepare breakfast and bring my two children to school which is a 5 min walk only . The children ,a boy and girl aged 11 and 8 years old on a wednesday , thursday and friday morning only and hours are from 7.30 am until school drop of at 8.50 am. please call or email me as start dat ...
Live in Aupair – Monkstown, Co Dublin required immediately in Dublin, preview image
Live in Aupair – Monkstown, Co Dublin required immediately
Experienced, mature, fun loving, children loving, patient and responsible au pair to join our family and help look after our two children (9 year old girl and 6yr boy), on a live in basis. We require 30 hours per week which includes 6 hours light housework. Hours are 7:30- 8:30am and 2 - 6:00pm. Light housework hours to be agreed to suit you. Mornings are free to attend English classes. Pa ...
Childminder / Housekeeper 2 days per week
Childminder and housekeeper required in Walkinstown, Dublin 12. We have 3 children ages 3, 9 and 11 and I require an experienced lady to come into the house 2 days a week from 8.30am to 2pm to mind the children and do housework / cooking / laundry etc. We are flexible as to which days. This is a temporary position for the summer months. I work at the back of the house, so will be at the house if n ...
Au Pair Live in in Dublin, preview image
Au Pair Live in
We are a family living in Lucan Co Dublin and we are looking for a Live in (Spanish)Au Pair to mind our two beautiful daughters aged 3 and 9 Monday to Friday.The job would be to only mind our two girls with no cleaning involved,Hours are from 8am till 5pm and a car will be provided to drop our eldest daughter to and from School.The car can also be used after work hours and at weekends as the Au Pa ...
Au pair - wanted
Au pair needed in Dublin 24 I am currently looking for a LIVE -IN au pair to join our family we have 3 boys aged 13,10 & 4Full time hours will be needed during summer holidays 8.30-6.30 3 days per week & occasionally one night of babysitting After summer holidays hours are 2.30 - 6.30Full board & food provided Happy fun & caring environment Duties include - cooking meals & light house work I would ...
Childminder wanted for carpenterstown, Dublin 15
Hi there, We are looking for a kind, reliable and experienced child-minder to take care of our three beautiful kids, Our two eldest attend school. Drop off and pick up will be required. School is just 15 mins walk away. Schools hours are 8:30am -1:10pm and 8:30am - 2:10pm Our third child is in Montessori from 9-12pm which is 5mins away. They are really good kids who are used to a good rout ...
Looking for a Live-In Au Pair Dublin 18
Looking for a happy, friendly person to join our family and look after a ten year old boy. Would be every morning bringing him to school and collecting every afternoon. Prepare him a snack and bring to an after school activity 1-2 days a week. This is a live in position only and person would need to be available to start mid September and stay until end of May. Some light house work will be needed ...
More ads