This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

housekeeper childminder

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 30/08/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
want experienced individual to work 12 - 7pm 5 days a week. housework, make dinners and collect children from school. Must drive.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2017
1 Published
1 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Nanny Wanted 2-3 days Monkstown in Dublin, preview image
Nanny Wanted 2-3 days Monkstown
Hello,We are a couple in our 30’s looking for a kind, calm, responsible, experienced Nanny to care for our 9month baby girl, in our own home. She is lovely, very easy baby.2-3 days a week.Designated days are flexible & can be discussed, time from 9am to 6pm.Start Date: January 2018You will have at least 3 years experience in child care work.Fluent English and Irish references essential. Suitab ...
Live in demi pair required for Dalkey, south dublin in Dublin, preview image
Live in demi pair required for Dalkey, south dublin
We are looking for a live-in demi pair to take help care of our 2 girls (6 & 10 years old) and 1 boy (8 years old) and be a part of our family in our home. In return for 1 hour each weekday morning 8-9am and another 1.5 hours approximately each weekday evening doing laundry, plus some occasional babysitting, you would have full board (food/utilities) and your own lovely room. Your mornings a ...
Au pair required  in Dublin, preview image
Au pair required
Hi, our little family require a kind warm happy person to mind my two children age 2, and 1, both babies go to morning creche so you would need to drop and collect , we live 15 minutes from city centre .
CLEANER/MOTHER'S HELP NEEDED D4
Cleaner/mothers help needed for busy house with 3 school going kids aged 10/12/14yrs. Kids mostly in school but I need the usual help with cleaning, ironing, occasional school pick up, dinners. Hours 3.30-6.30pm Mon-FriGood English essential. Spanish speaker would be great as kids are all learning. Driving licence would be fantasticImmediate start until mid JuneReferences essential
Part-Time Special Needs Carer Needed for Afternoon Work
Kind, happy, patient, organised girl required to work as a tutor / companion for a very happy 20 year old girl with a mild learning difficulty 5 afternoons a week . The role includes some tuition , some cooking and some dog walking and companionship . You will need to have fluent English and have a full clean driving license. Ideally you will have some experience of working with people with a ...
Nanny/domestic help part time in Dublin, preview image
Nanny/domestic help part time
Nanny/Family help/Mary Poppins 10am to 2pm (sometimes 3pm) required. Driver /good english.Caring Mature or experienced people with good organisation skills. We need help with a 1 year old and a schoolgoing 6 year old( there are also two teenagers who dont require looking after but may be around and even occasionly leave their rooms on school holidays:)) . Some housework/laundry/cooking sometimes ...
Childminder, babysitter
35year old girl who works in childcare is looking for a temporary job with kids. I have a good level of English and a previous experience working in childcare in Ireland.
More ads