Immediate start! Live in demi pair required for Dalkey, south dublin 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/01/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time

NO ACCOMMODATION / FOOD / BILLS COSTS

We are looking for a live-in demi pair to take help care of our 2 girls (8 & 12 years old) and 1 boy (10 years old) and be a part of our family in our home.

In return for about 12-14 hours each week (mostly Mon-Fri 6.30-8.30pm) doing laundry, vacuuming and minding children you would have full board (food/utilities/bills) and your own room in a lovely house in a safe suburb of Dublin. There would also be occasional babysitting.

We are a 5 minute walk to DART train – takes 25 minutes to Dublin city centre on train or can walk/train to nearby Dun Laoghaire.

Your mornings and afternoons are still free to study or do another job if you wish or just relax :-) There may be some mornings where would need to walk the girls to school 8.30-9am so would be great if you were free at this time.


Advanced English preferable but good intermediate also okay.

Immediate start if possible.

If interested please whatsapp me on +353 872710763.


Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2018
3Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    48 Hillside
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childminder needed for 1 year old girl from March 2020
    Childminder needed: We’re looking for a childminder for a one year old girl from early March 2020. The hours are about 36 hours per week (4 days from 8am to 5pm) We live in Howth, a two minute walk from the village and five minutes from the DART station. If you are interested, please call: 086 214 7419
    Childminder wanted - Portmarnock Dublin
    We have 3 boys, 2, 4 and 7 and we are seeking part time child minder for the younger 2 children. We are looking for live-in or live-out childminder. The minding would start at 8am and finish at 3.45pm 3 days a week. The days vary every second week: Mon-Wed on week 1, Wed-Fri and week 2. The child minder will be required to bring the 4-year-old to Montessori, which is 10mins walk fr ...
    Live in Au Pair - Ballinteer / Dundrum
    Hi, We are looking for a live in (or maybe live out) au pair at the end of January. I am going to work 8am - 1pm. Mainly to look after our 3.5 year old twin boys after pre-school at 11:30am. Also collect our 6 year old at 1:30 and mind for a short time until I come home from work at about 2. Also for a live in au pair to drop to school at 8:30 am. The school is in walking distance. We liv ...
    Fulltime childminder
    We are looking for a full time childminder to start asap for minding our 3 year old girl at our home.The working hours would be from 8 to 6 pm Monday to Friday.We are living 1 minute away from Adamstown train station and bus stop. Let me know if available for interviews asap.CV,garda vetting and references required
    Au pair live in
    We require an au pair to work about 20 hours a week in Blackrock area of Dublin. The job includes getting kids ready for school, preparing lunch, light housework and keeping kids areas tidy, help with homework, preparing dinners and generally helping in the house. we have a 10 year old boy who attends primary school and a 12 year old girl who attends secondary school. Hours would be 7-9am 4 days ...
    Childminder Dublin 7 to mind children in their own home
    Caring experienced childminder/nanny required 3 days (30 hours) a week Tuesday to Thursday 8 am to 6pm for immediate start by 14th January. Minding 2 boys (2.5 y.o. and 5 y.o.) in their own home In Dublin 7. Will need to walk or drive ( childminders own vehicle) to collect 5 year old to preschool daily (1.7km). 2 year old goes to local playgroup in the mornings and lots of local activities for the ...
    Live in au pair in Sandymount
    We are looking for a live in au pair/house keeper to fill in the hours in our home in Sandymount when we are working.We need someone energetic and good with kids. Duties will include minding and playing with 3 girls.(ages 5,3 and 4 months). Picking the 3 and 5 year old up from school and preparing their lunch and dinner some days.House chores include laundry, keeping the place tidy and generally ...
    More ads