Italian speaker 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed17/10/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Italian person or fluent Italian speaker required to mind multi lingual (Italian/English speaking) twin girls 1-2 afternoons per week. Aged 7 years. Collection from school, lunch, homework etc. Killester area. must be able to provide references. 10 Euro per hour.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2011
21Published
4Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Killester
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    au pair  in Dublin, preview image
    au pair
    Ciao famiglia! grazie per il tuo interesse per il mio profilo, ho una lunga esperienza con i bambini, mi sono laureato in psicologia dell'educazione perché amo i bambini. Spero di incontrarti presto! Ciao a tutti, mi chiamo Arianna e lavoro con i bambini da quando avevo 16 anni. Organizzo feste per loro e trascorro spesso il mio tempo con i bambini. nel mio tempo libero mi piace viaggiare e sc ...
    Part time minder needed in Ballsbridge for 3 primary school kids
    We are looking for an experienced minder to look after 3 kids (11,9 and 5) from 130-6 5 days a week. Role includes collection from school, bringing to and from home and local tennis and swimming club, cooking if there's time and very light housework like emptying dishwasher.help with homework also needed to include Irish and Spanish.Kids are fantastic and easy going and very independent!German ...
    Part Time Childminder - Sandycove - €17 per hour - 30 Hours per week in Dublin, preview image
    Part Time Childminder - Sandycove - €17 per hour - 30 Hours per week
    We are looking for a Nanny to care for two children aged 8 and 3 years. REQUIREMENTS:A minimum of two years experience and excellent referencesA full, clean driving licence and own car DUTIES:Dropping and collecting the children to and from school and play school.Dropping and collecting the children to and from their activities and playdatesOrganising playdatesChildren's laundryPreparing and c ...
    Looking for Italian speaking childminder Thursday afternoons
    We are located in Dublin 5 and need a childminder to do a school run on Thursday afternoons and keep the children company in their home through Italian. They like playing games and reading.If you can help with some household duties then all the better!They speak Italian so English is not a requirement but a reference would be good. €10-12 per hour.Thanks!
    Spanish Speaker needed to cover midterm break with children in Dublin, preview image
    Spanish Speaker needed to cover midterm break with children
    -Dialect must be of Spain-Approximately 25hours or more during the Halloween School Holidays (25th October-2nd November)-Must speak Spanish at all times and help children with tasks (2 children or sometimes one alone)-Happy to play games, help children with clothes and food-Must be willing to clear up and tidy up (this is an important factor as the children are off school)-May suit aupair with ti ...
    Italian speaking lady required Thursdays after school in Dublin, preview image
    Italian speaking lady required Thursdays after school
    Required Thursdays 2.45-4.45pm in Dublin 5Duties include giving 2 children their meal, prepared.Helping with Italian homework/ games.Must speak Italian at all times. We are looking for a chatty lady who is fun and especially reliable.The children really love art, art history and architecture. They also like science.Preference for:Non-smoking ladyReferencesPropose: 10-14 euros per hour
    **Part-time childminder required, Dublin 9**
    We are looking for an experienced childminder for our 2 year old girl. Preferably the childminder would mind her in their own home and would mind other kids at similar age.- 2 days a week, from 7:30AM to 4:30PM- days are flexible (Monday to Friday)- We live in Beaumont and we would love the childminder to live locally (Santry, Beaumont or Whitehall- English speaker, doesn't need to be a native ...
    More ads