This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

job summer 2019 with kids or olderly people live in  

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed12/01/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeTemporary

i am italian teacher and social educator. i am working in a kindergarten with a kids syndrome autism and i have too much experiences about ... i ahve a cv from more to 20 years.

i am looking for summer job from july to september live in or not.

i would like work with kids or elderly people, people or kids that have needs.

i am speak spanish and english but i want learn better the language and follow some english school in Dublin.

i have interest to look in Dublin, big and great city.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2019
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Spanish Speaking Live-in Au-Pair Part time(Dublin) Start 1st February 2019
    We are looking for a live-in, Spanish speaking au pair to do part-time childcare from 1st February 2019 until end of June 2019 (Possibility to arrange continuation for 2019-2020 academic year). We live in South-Central Dublin (Dublin 8 area), a 5 minute walk to the Luas and 2 minute walk from a bus stop to Dublin city centre. Our home is a terraced, four bedroomed house (3 double and 1 single ...
    LIVE IN Childminder wanted in Dublin 14 in Dublin, preview image
    LIVE IN Childminder wanted in Dublin 14
    We are looking for a long term LIVE IN childminder for our 2 and 5 year old boys. Ideally, to start immediately. We are a friendly loving family with both parents working full time. We are looking for someone with childcare experience, flexible, reliable, patient, fun and easy going person. We will arrange and pay for the First Aid course. Good level of spoken English is essential.Hours: Monday to ...
    ***CHILDMINDER NEEDED AFTERNOONS - MONDAY TO THURSDAY - DUBLIN 6/14 AREA*** in Dublin, preview image
    ***CHILDMINDER NEEDED AFTERNOONS - MONDAY TO THURSDAY - DUBLIN 6/14 AREA***
    HelloWe are looking for a kind, reliable person to mind our 3 children in our home after school. The children are aged 10, 8 and 6. We live close to the Luas Green Line and the 14 bus route.Duties include: - Collect youngest from school at 1.40pm and walk home (15 minute walk)(The two older kids will walk by themselves at 2.40pm)- Make sure the kids do their homework- Make dinner for the kids- Cle ...
    Experienced Live In Au Pair needed
    We live in Blackrock in Dublin and have two children, a girl aged 8 and a boy aged 6. We are looking for a kind, warm live in Au pair for our family. The job would include: * 7.30am - 9am prepare kids for school and do the school run. * Free time till 1.25. * School collect from 1.25 and mind the kids till 6pm (school 7 min walk from house) * homework after school * Preparing Dinners and s ...
    Au Pair required in Stillorgan area in Dublin, preview image
    Au Pair required in Stillorgan area
    We are looking for a live-in au pair to do part-time childcare from late January/ early February 2019. We are a kind relaxed and fun-loving family. We live in South Dublin (Stillorgan), a 2 minute walk to a direct bus stop to Dublin city centre. We have a three girls aged 11, 9 and 3. Duties will include drop-off and collection from Montessori (Monday – Friday). Montessori starts a ...
    Childminer Dublin 15
    Family is looking for a reliable Nanny to help us with the 3 kids, 6 years old, 3 years old and a year old. Starting date 1/6/2019 Summer holidays to be agreed. Monday to Friday Timetable: 8:30 to 4:30. Paid bank holidays. Salary TBC Experience is required Irish Reference is required Language, either Spanish, Italian or English. Thanks you
    Live-Out Nanny/Child Minder for 9 Month Old in Dublin 24
    We are a professional couple located in Dublin 24 (Rathcoole), looking for a qualified and caring live-out nanny/child minder for our 9 month old son, from mid-March. Our home is conveniently located near the Dublin Bus 69 route or an easy drive from central Dublin. We are looking to hire someone to help us Monday to Friday for about 5 hours a day. Actual working times be somewhat flexible as ...
    More ads