This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Native Spanish Help in the Home wanted
Hola! We are looking for help in our home especially Friday afternoons and if possible Saturdays as these are our busiest days as a family. Duties include: Spending time with the children: crafts, reading/ writing, games Preparing a simple meal & maintaining a tidy house. For example filling/ emptying the dishwasher, keep kitchen tidy, put away books, clothes, toys. It is Sp ...
Mature nanny needed in Dublin 5
A mature lady needed to help take care of three kids (newborn, 1.5 yo and 5.5 yo) and help with the daily chores (cooking, cleaning, laundry, school drop offs and pick ups). Preferably good level of English and Polish. Monday - Friday, 8.30 am - 2pm. Dublin 5 / Clontarf. Start mid October. Szukamy Pani z doswiadczeniem przy dzieciach I w prowadzeniu domu do pomocy w opiece nad tròjka dzieci (no ...
After school child care for child with mild special needs
Mature lady required for after school care for an 11 year od boy, with mild special needs Monday to Friday afternoons in own home. Duties include, picking up the boy from school, bringing him home, provision of a light snack, homework supervision and if needed bringing them to sports or activities in the local area. Applicant must have their own car and a full clean driving licence plus be fl ...
Mothers help wanted
Hi I am looking for a very responsible lady to help me in my home 3 afternoons per week- Mon, Tues and Thurs. 1.30-5.30 pm. I will be at home to help. You will be required to do some light housework or to help with the children but not both at the same time. Must have very good English and be able to do some ironing. We live a 7 minuite walk from the carrickmines luas stop. Please only apply if yo ...
Carer Emergency Cover
Looking for Carer for Emergency Cover for Elderly Lady, For Days/ Night Time Cover Family minding her at home but looking for Woman to cover Holidays/Sickness etc
Nanny, Mornings, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin - January 2019
We are seeking a temporary Nanny to care for two children aged 3 and 2 years old. There will be additional help required for a newborn due in January 2019. A full clean driving licence and own car is required. Duties include: bring the oldest child to school at 9am and collect at 12.30 (2-3 min walk),  bring 2 year old out in the mornings to the park or local playgrounds, light shopping if need ...
Part time Childminder
We are looking for a Childminder for our 2 sons, aged 3 and 5 years old. We live in Clontarf. We need someone for Monday’s 7am-3pm & Tuesday’s from 12pm-8pm. Fluent english & experience looking after children necessary.
More ads
  • Date Listed 27/06/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
Nice lady available to childmind in her own home years of experiance
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2014
13 Published
0 Active