This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
Hi! Please beware this listing has expired. We have displayed some related listings below for your convenience.
You might be interested in these similar ads
Au Pair plus needed - Rathgar Dublin 6 in Dublin, preview image
Au Pair plus needed - Rathgar Dublin 6
We are a large “blended family” - I have two children, 11 and 10 and Kevin my partner also has two, 13 and 8. My kids go to their dad in Belfast every second weekend but otherwise live with us. Kevin’s kids are with us 2/3 days a week. The job basically involves, driving my kids to school in the morning, keeping house clean and tidy, family laundry, collecting kids in afternoon from school and ...
Demi au pair required live in for 25 hours per week
We are an irish family living in Shankill and are looking for a live in aupair to help us out with children. We have 2 kids, a little 4 year old girl and a little baby boy of 6 months. The job would involve helping to get the kids organised in the morning for creche and school, dropping the baby to creche and picking the 4 year old up from school at 3pm every day and minding her until we get home. ...
Au-pair needed for June
Hello We are looking for an au-pair for June. Our current au-pair needs to go back to her country due to health issues. Our son is 6.5 year old and goes to school 5 min from our house. You would need to get him ready to school in the morning and pick him up at 1:40pm. We live in Rush, close to the beach. Live in position. Thank you.
AuPair needed for 1.5 yr boy in Clontarf Dublin in Dublin, preview image
AuPair needed for 1.5 yr boy in Clontarf Dublin
We live in Clontarf in Dublin and have 1 boy aged 18 months. We are looking for a kind, warm live in Au pair for our family. This job is morning/evening/weekends, which means you can work/study full time if you wish. Responsibilities include:Weekday* 8:00 am - 9:30 am prepare for creche * Completely free from 9:30 am to 6:00 pm. You can use this time for your educational courses, other jobs, etc. ...
Au - Pair Wanted - Live in
Au-pair wanted to live-in with a busy family in Dublin 6.Children aged 11 to 16. three boys and a girl aged 11 years. Mainly afternoons from 1pm to 6pm. Duties include looking after the 11 year old after school ,light housework, walking the dog for 1 hour. Five hours per day 4 days a week plus one night babysitting. Live in not essential but preferred. Must like dogs. Must also be willing to trav ...
CHILDMINDER/AU PAIR WANTED TO HELP LOOK AFTER THREE YEAR OLD TRIPLETS FROM JUNE 2019
HI, I am looking for an experienced mature childminder to assist in looking after my 3 year old triplets (2 girls & a boy). I live in the Citywest area. The days during the week will vary. The hours will vary from 9am to 8pm.I have a large double bedroom available if live in is required. The Luas red line is one minute walk and the Luas is 30 minutes to the City centre. There is also vario ...
AU PAIR/CHILDMINDER REQUIRED TO HELP LOOK AFTER 3 YEAR OLD TRIPLETS
I’m looking for a mature female au pair or Childminder who has experience and is capable of looking after 3 year old triplets. (LIVE OUT IS ALSO AN OPTION) There’s a large spacious double room with own bathroom. It’s in the Citywest area. 30 minutes to the City center on the Luas red line. There are various buses also that goes to the city center. Citywest shopping centre is right beside my h ...
More ads

Live-in au pair position D3 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed20/03/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
Hello! We are living in Clontarf (10 minutes from city centre) with two lovely boys aged 9yrs old, 4 2.5 yrs old we looking for a live-in au pair to help us 4/5 days a week. Must be friendly, reliable and experienced with young children. Would not suit anyone attending language classes in the morning but evenings or weekends are free. Working week will be about 35 hours max . Good level of English required to help with homework. Driving licence not needed as schools are within walking distance. Childcare qualification a bonus but not essential. We have a single room with double bed for the successful applicant.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2019
1Published
0Active