This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Au Pair needed for family in Portmarnock   -  February Start in Dublin, preview image
Au Pair needed for family in Portmarnock - February Start
Description: Experienced, mature, highly energetic, fun loving, children loving, patient and responsible (safety conscious) au pair (aged 23+) needed to join our family and look after our three children (6.5 year old girl and 2.5yr old twins), ideally on a live in basis. We will also consider a ‘live out’ arrangement. The 6 year old attends a local school each day until 2.30pm. The twins will be ...
Childminder/Au Pair sought for family in Mount Merrion, Live-In
A part time, mature experienced Childminder/Au-Pair is required for a family in Mount Merrion, Blackrock, Co. Dublin with 3 children (2 girls aged 5 & 6 and 1 boy aged 10). The position is starting immediately. Hours are Monday - Friday 1pm - 6pm with 2 evenings of babysitting. Our previous au-pair stayed with us for 21/2 years and returned home recently. The position will be mostly housekeep ...
Live In Aupair
Our family of two adults and two children (girls aged 12 and 9) is looking for an au pair from February 2017. We also have a small dog. This is a live-in position and the au pair will have her room with tv and wifi, shared bathroom with the girls. Help is needed 4 days a week - usually Tuesday to Friday. You will need to drop the girls to school 3 days a week and collect 4 days a week. Prepa ...
au-pair live in malahide required immediately
Friendly and relaxed family would like a live in au-pair to help look after 3 children, 11 month old twins and a three year old.We live in malahide Co Dublin with easy access to transport links and loads of amenities.You will be require to look after the children wednesday and thursday from 8 to 6with the occasional extra workplease contact us with your details.including age ,work experience, prev ...
Au Pair - Live in only - Rathfarnham
We are a very busy family of 5. My son is 8 and very sporty. I have 2 daughters, one who is 3, active and fun loving and another who is 1 years old, a very good toddler, full of giggles and who feeds and sleeps well. We live close to all amenities from direct bus routes into the lively and vibrant city centre of Dublin and we are also very close to two very popular parks with playgrounds. A ...
Mature Au pair required for family with 3 young boys Lucan, Dublin (Live-in) Immediate start
Family in Dublin looking for a full time aupair to help care for 3 boys aged between 8 and 9 years old. Position is for live in and a mature aupair will be preferred. Conversation level English is important. Previous experience with children and especially Special needs will be a definite advantage. Looking for immediate engagement (before the end of the month) Salary will be competitive. If you l ...
Nanny/Home Help
We are a busy family looking for a caring, responsible and experienced nanny / childcarer to work with Mum, who is home full time to care for our five kids - 4 boys ranging from 10 down to 5 and a 2 year old girl. You will be a nanny / childcarer with at least 3 years experience in nannying,child care, au pair or babysitting work. You must love children and be mature, reliable, trustworthy, punctu ...
More ads

Live-in Au Pair Wanted

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 11/01/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
We are a family living in Foxrock, Dublin, beside the Carrickmines Luas stop (green line). We are looking for a live-in au pair to help with the care of our 3 children (generally helping alongside with one parent or child minder). A wonderful fun loving 8 year old girl, her twin brother who is a happy lovable autistic boy and a cheeky 4 year old girl. We are looking for an au pair with good English to join our family. We need help with the children in the mornings (up to 9am) and evenings (from 5pm to bedtime) during the week and some hours at the weekend (typically one half-day on Sunday). We can offer you your own en-suite double bedroom with wifi.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2012
12 Published
0 Active