Live-in Carer Positions - 1,660 to 2,500 euro gross per month with Free Room and Food 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed28/03/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByAgency
  • Job TypeFull-Time

ALHomecare specialises in live-in care for the elderly. We have jobs nationwide...now!


You don't need professional training or professional experience...although it would be advantage...it is not essential.


Have you personal experience of caring for an elderly person? Perhaps you cared for a sick parent or elderly grandparent?


Have you a friendly and caring personality?


Do you have good to very good English?


Are you available to live in 5 to 7 nights per week and work 5 to 6 days per week, 7 to 8 hours per day?


ALHomecare has live-in carer jobs available now.


We offer attractive working conditions:


Free accommodation (7 night per week)

Free food and no household bills

1,660 euro gross to 2,500 euro gross for 35 to 48 hours work per week (daytime work 5 to 6 days per week)

Free ongoing training and support


If you are interested in making a positive change in your life, then send your cv to hr@alhomecare.ie


Note: Please email us your cv. Please don't phone our number because our phone lines are very busy. Just send us your cv and we will reply to you very quickly. Thank you.


You can learn more about us at www.alhomecare.ie We are very proud of our service and the support we give to our families and our carers.


Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since paź 2014
88Published
4Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childminder/housekeeper needed in dublin 06
    Hi, My wife and I had twin babies recently and we're looking for someone to help us out. I'm working from home and my wife is minding the babies - we need an extra pair of hands though, to help taking care of them and cleaning the house. Working hours are Monday - Friday from 9am to 6pm. On the first weeks we'd also like you to spend one night per week with us if possible. P ...
    Live in Au Pair required for Dalkey, Co. Dublin
    We are looking for a live-in au pair with high level of English to take help care of our 2 girls (9 & 12 years old) and 1 boy (11 years old) and be a part of our family in our home. We would need you to work about 20 hours a week, plus some occasional babysitting. In return you would have full board (food/utilities/wifi), your own room plus €140 pay a week. Duties would include: Picking up ...
    Full Time Nanny - Dublin 4 - Driver Required - €15 to €17 per hour - IMMEDIATE START in Dublin, preview image
    Full Time Nanny - Dublin 4 - Driver Required - €15 to €17 per hour - IMMEDIATE START
    A warm and friendly family located in Dublin 4 are looking for a fun and experienced Nanny to care for their five and three year old children. Mother is currently on maternity leave with new baby due within the next few weeks. REQUIREMENTS:A minimum of two year's childminding experience with excellent references.Fluent EnglishFull, clean driving licenceIf possible a FETAC or QQI Childcare Qua ...
    Sherpa Kids After School Assistant in Dublin, preview image
    Sherpa Kids After School Assistant
    Sherpa Kids is an international business offering school age childcare to primary school age children across the world.We are recruiting Afterschool Assistants for Griffith Barracks Multi Denominational School, Dublin 8As a Programme Assistant you will assist the effective management of the day-to-day running of the Sherpa Kids programme; making certain that all children attending receive optimal ...
    Child minder
    Hi I am a mother of two and can mind baby toddler every day call me
    Au pair / child minder
    Looking for Au pair to look after 8 year old son To make him ready in morning to go to school and mind him when he comes back from school, to make lunch box for daughter and to help with house chores when they go to school, Salary negotiable, preferably looking for live in but any one with own car can take live out position
    Afterschool minder Monday - Thursday Stillorgan/Blackrock- may suit a student
    We are looking for a fun, caring and responsible person to collect our two daughters from school in Stillorgan at 2.30pm and mind them at home until 6.30pm each day (Mon-Thurs). They are aged 6 and 10. We would like you to give them a light snack and do homework or take them to afterschool activities nearby. As a consequence of the risks associated with Covid 19, we would prefer if you are living ...
    More ads