This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

LIVE IN AU PAIR - Artane, Dublin 5 from September 2018

Post an ad like this for FREE!

We are looking for a live in au pair to join our family as soon as possible.


We have 3 children (ages between 3-9) looking for an au pair to look after them while we are at work. We live in Artane, Dublin 5 very close to bus routes and Dart line to City Centre. Own private bedroom with wifi will be provided.


Hours of work 12pm - 6pm, Monday - Friday


If interested please email me at michelle8.meehan@gmail.com for more information.


Ideally, we need someone who can attend English classes in the evening times !!!


Many thanks.Best wishes, Michelle

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2011
7 Published
1 Active
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Artane, Dublin 5
You might be interested in these similar ads
Live-In Au Pair Needed
I am looking for a kind, loving and honest au pair to join my family and mind my two daughers Eva (7 yr old) and Mia (3 yr old). I am looking for someone who loves children and has experience of minding childrenThe role will include dressing and giving the girls breakfast in the morning, walking to school and playschool (this is a lovely walk with some of the other families on our road through tw ...
Au Pair
We are a family in Castleknock looking for an Au pair to live in (or out) and to do around 22 hours per week. We have 4 children aged 7, 5 and twin girls aged 18 months. Our current Au pair has been studying English ere for 18 months but is now going back to Mexico. We also have a full time minder who works throughout the day to allow an au pair attend classes. Hours would be: 7.15- ...
Immediate childminder/live out au pair needed in Portmarnock, Dublin. Sept start
IMMEDIATE CHILDMINDER NEEDED PORTMARNOCK: Experienced, mature, energetic, patient, fun and responsible (safety conscious) au pair (aged 23+) or childminder needed to join our family and look after our three children (8 year old girl and 4.5year old twins) ideally, on a live out basis but live in also considered. The 8 year old attends a local school each day until 2.30pm. The twins will be cared f ...
Au pair needed
Hi all, I'm looking for a weekend au pair to look after my son who's 7, my current au pair who has been with me for almost 4 years. But unfortunately she is moving to another country and we will be sad to see her go. I'm looking for someone young and fun who enjoys spending time with children and who has a good level of English and knows how to cook a little. This is a live out position but you wi ...
AU PAIR/CHILDMINDER WANTED TO HELP LOOKING AFTER TWO YEAR OLD TRIPLETS FROM 1ST SEPTEMBER 2018
An experienced female au pair or child-minder required to help look after two year old triplets. Also required to do light house work and some basic cooking. Preferably a live out au pair but a large double room available with own bathroom if required to live in.Monday to Friday but days within the week will be varied. Hours to be agreed. 30 minutes from the city centre on the LUAS red-line (whic ...
Nanny/Au Pair house mate
Hi,I am looking for an au-pair or nanny to live with. The work would be very casual as I am a single father and I do not have my 2year old son very often (alternate weekends). When I do have him I may ask you to assist for an hour or so at a weekend. e.g. If I have a sports game on or if need to go shopping quickly but I love my time with him so I am basically asking for very light assistance on v ...
AU Pair / childminder
We are a professional couple looking for an honest reliable au pair to look after our 3 daughters, twins aged 6 and their sister 8. The hours are Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday 1.30pm to 6.30pm. Duties include school pickups, hobbies and general house work. We live in a very central location where you can walk everywhere, a car can be provided.
More ads