This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

LIVE IN AU PAIR - Artane, Dublin 5

Post an ad like this for FREE!

We are looking for a live in au pair to join our family as soon as possible.

We have 3 children (ages between 3-8) looking for an au pair to look after them while we are at work. We live in Artane, Dublin 5 very close to bus routes and Dart line to City Centre. Own private bedroom with wifi will be provided.

Hours of work 12pm - 6pm, Monday - Friday, great salary on offer.

We will need full time hours (8.30am - 6pm summer holidays (July & August) paid at a higher salary). If interested please email me at michelle8.meehan@gmail.com for more information.

Ideally, we need someone who can attend English classes in the evening times !!!

Many thanks.Best wishes, Michelle

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2011
7 Published
2 Active
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Artane, Dublin 5
You might be interested in these similar ads
Live in au pair Stillorgan Dublin
Live in Au Pair - minimum 1 year. Our fabulous Spanish live in au pair is leaving August 1st to go back to college. (And can talk to any interested au pairs looking to take up this position). We live in South Dublin - in Stillorgan, a two minute walk to the Luas in a nice four bed house. Au pair will have a large double bedroom. We have two beautiful boys - 1.5 and a 2.5 years old. The ...
Experienced and energetic au pair needed to look after 3 year old boy in South Dublin.
Dear au pairs / nannies!I am looking for a loving and energetic person to take care of my 3 year old son, Alex. We live in a lovely part of Dublin, Killiney within a short distance from the beach. Your duties will include dropping Alex to Montessori and picking him up, playing with him at home, going to the local parks or beach, going to the swimming pool or music classes in the local area. L ...
From 20 June au pair/ childminder required 4 days a week and mornings and afternoons from Sept
Hi there we are a family with 3 boys - 13, 11, 8 and are looking for a live in or live our au pair. We live in Dundrum very close to the Luas station and the shopping centre, gyms and the boys school. Both parents are working full time so we would need you full days during the 6 weeks of the summer holidays for 4 days a week. After that we would need you to do mornings and afternoons, 4 days a wee ...
Live in Au Pair for 11yr old - Glasnevin
Looking for a live in au pair to look after my 11 year old son. During school holidays it would be full days and I would be home around 6pm. During school term time I would try and drop him to school most days except the odd day that may need to be in early and I would be home by 6pm. He would finish school at 2.30pm so it would be collection from school then though he is talking about makin ...
Fun and caring childminder required in Stillorgan - may suit part time student/ Montessori teacher
We are looking for a kind and caring childminder to look after our two daughters aged 4 and 7. We will need the person to mind the girls c. 25 hours per week, five days a week to assist with school pick-ups, extracurricular activities, supervising homework, making school lunches and preparing snacks/ dinner for the girls. During school term they both girls will required to be picked u ...
Live in Au-Pair Position South County Dublin Starting September
Hi, I am looking for a live in au-pair/ home helper to join our family in September. We have one boy aged 11 to look after, a friendly dog to walk and I need help with cleaning the house. The routine would be bringing child to school every morning and 3 afternoons (2 afternoons collecting child from school and bringing to activities, 1 afternoon cleaning). It is a part time live in position with ...
Part time au pair
Hi I'm looking for a child minder for two boy's 11 and 13,I work part time thur-fri-sat so the rest of the week would be free to study or work another job. . Experience needed and must be great with children. . Live in or out. . Dublin 13 area.
More ads