This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

LIVE IN AU PAIR - DUBLIN 24

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 03/12/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
LIVE IN -AU PAIR POSITION - BALLYCULLEN D24 START DATE - 20-12-17 Not required to work 24th 25th 26th or 27th Will be required on 28th then off again until 2 nd Jan Hi I am looking for a live in aupair to join myself & 3 boys ages 14, 10 & 5 I would prefer a mature lady so please mention your age & experience when replying I have currently have a polish lady with me for 6 months and she has been excellent so I will be looking for her replacement to spend a few days working with her before she leaves WORKING 3-4 DAYS PER WEEK and occasional night babysitting , All boys are in school so work will commence at 3pm when they arrive home light house duties and cooking dinner is required hours are 3pm - 6.30/7 pm , extra hours may be needed from time to time We are a nice family who live in a great location close to bus & shops , my 5 & 10 year old finish school at 2.30 and are dropped home my eldest son who is 14 gets the bus home usual working days are monday friday & saturday but these are subject to change some weeks so I need a person who can be flexible accomodation is a single room with wardrobe & sharing the main bathroom with the children pay is 120 per week plus board I am hoping to hold interviews next sunday 10/12/17 PRACA Z ZAMIESZKANIEM- AUPAIR, BALLYCULLEN D 24 DATA ROZPOCZĘCIA- 20-12-17 Witam, szukam opiekunki, która mogłaby zamieszkać ze mną i 3 chłopcami w wieku 14, 10 i 5 lat wolałabym dojrzałą panią, więc proszę, by napisać wiek i doświadczenie. Od 6 miesięcy pracuje dla mnie wspaniała pani z Polski, więc szukam osoby, która mogłaby ją zastąpić i spędzić kilka dni pracując razem z nią zanim wyjedzie. Praca 3-4 dni w tygodniu i czasami babysitting wieczorami. Wszyscy chłopcy są w szkole, praca zaczyna się o 3.00 po ich powrocie do domu ze szkoły, oczekuję by opiekunka trochę zadbała o porządek w domu i ugotowała obiad Godziny pracy to 3-6.30/7, dodatkowe godziny od czasu do czasu.
Jesteśmy fajną rodziną, która mieszka w ładnym miejscu, niedaleko przystanku i sklepów, 5 i 10 latek kończą szkołę o 2.30
i są przywożeni do domu , a mój najstarszy syn, 14 latek, wraca do domu autobusem.
Dni pracy to z reguły poniedziałek, piątek i sobota, ale nie każdy tydzień jest taki, więc potrzebuję kogoś, kto może być elastyczny, zakwaterowanie, które oferuję to pokój z szafą, łazienka jest wspólna z dziećmi
płacę 120 euro plus wyżywienie,
chciałabym spotkać się z kandydatkami i przeprowadzić z nimi rozmowę w niedzielę, 10-tego grudnia.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2017
2 Published
1 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
ballycullen dublin 24
You might be interested in these similar ads
Kind reliable childminder required part-time Dublin 8
I'm seeking a kind reliable childminder to look after my lovely and lively three-year-old son three afternoons a week, Thurs & Fri 2.30 to 6.30 and Sun 3-6. Some flexibility with Sundays if required (ie for your weekend travel etc) but would generally be required. At least upper-Intermediate English and previous childcare experience please.Looking for a quick start if possible. Likely to suit stud ...
Live in AuPair (Portobello) URGENTLY required for two amazing little ladies
Hi, We are looking for a live in AuPair for our two lovely girls. Jane and Lucy. We live in Portobello Dublin 8. We need someone with a full EU driving licence as the girls need to be dropped to school. We pay €200 per week. That includes one nights babysitting a week. Hours of work will be from 5.30am to 2.30pm. We have had AuPairs for the last 4 years with us and have been so lucky to have met s ...
Au Pair wanted in Milltown, Dublin 6
Live in au pair wanted in Milltown , Dublin 6 to start on 3 January, or as soon as possible after that date. We have two boys aged 4 and 7 years. We are looking for a live in au pair ideally to stay with us for at least 9 months. The boys will both be at school in the mornings, and the job includes helping with school drop offs (at 8.30 in Ranelagh, which is close to some language schools- our las ...
Childminder required Dublin 14 for after school care
Hi. We are looking for a childminder to collect our 9 year old son and 7 year daughter from school at 2.30 each day and then care for them in our own home until 6.00/6.30, Monday to Friday. The ideal candidate will have previous experience with children of this age and must have their own transport and full drivers licence. You will be responsible for school pick-up, lunch/dinner preparation, home ...
Childminder wanted Mon - Fri afternoons
We are looking for a responsible and experienced nanny / childminder to mind our two children – a 14-year-old boy and an 11 year old girl in our own home. You must reliable, trustworthy, punctual and well presented. You will be required to work from 2.30 to 6.30 Monday to Friday. We are in the Terenure area. Your responsibilities will include school collection, homework supervision, preparing the ...
Live in Au Pair required for Dalkey, south dublin in Dublin, preview image
Live in Au Pair required for Dalkey, south dublin
JOB STILL AVAILABLE - Live in Au Pair required for Dalkey, Co. DublinWe are looking for a live-in au pair with very good English to take help care of our 2 girls (6 & 10 years old) and 1 boy (8 years old) and be a part of our family in our home.We would need you to work about 30 hours a week, plus some occasional babysitting.In return you would have full board (food/utilities), your own lovely ...
Au Pair Required
I am looking for an experienced Au Pair (live in or out) to mind my twin boys aged 8. Ideally I need someone approx. 25 hours per week. The days will be staggered to include a Saturday and the odd night babysitting. An extra work will be paid for separately. The boys go to school so you will have every morning free up to 2.30pm. There is a local bus service to get into town etc., Some light h ...
More ads