This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Live In Au Pair for Dublin 15 Family

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 12/07/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

I am looking for a live-in au pair to mind two busy boys aged 7 and 5. I need someone to collect from school, give lunch, do homework and play! I am looking for someone who is good with boys, is responsible yet with a sense of fun. We offer a relaxed and friendly home where we like to include our au pair in any family activities. You would have your own room and all food etc. is included. Close by we have shops, cinema, theatre, sports facilities and public transport. The boys are very chatty and like to be a part of our conversations, it is good for improving English. We are looking for someone to start the last week in August for 10 to 12 months. We have references from previous au pairs (our au pair is leaving to go to University). If you are interested I look forward to hearing from you.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2015
3 Published
1 Active
0868296237Show phone number 0868296237
Email poster
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
15 Ongar Square, Hansfield, Dublin, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Immediate childminder/live out au pair needed in Portmarnock, Dublin. Sept start
IMMEDIATE CHILDMINDER NEEDED PORTMARNOCK: Experienced, mature, energetic, patient, fun and responsible (safety conscious) au pair (aged 23+) or childminder needed to join our family and look after our three children (8 year old girl and 4.5year old twins) ideally, on a live out basis but live in also considered. The 8 year old attends a local school each day until 2.30pm. The twins will be cared f ...
Live-In Au Pair Needed
I am looking for a kind, loving and honest au pair to join my family and mind my two daughers Eva (7 yr old) and Mia (3 yr old). I am looking for someone who loves children and has experience of minding childrenThe role will include dressing and giving the girls breakfast in the morning, walking to school and playschool (this is a lovely walk with some of the other families on our road through tw ...
Live in Au Pair (spanish speaker ideally)– 1 for an academic year
We are looking for a live-in, Spanish speaking au pair to do part-time childcare from beginning of September 2018 until end June 2019). We live in South Central Dublin (Dublin 8 area), a 5 minute walk to the Luas and 2 minute walk from a bus stop to Dublin city centre. Our home is a terraced, four bedroomed house with a sizeable garden. Au pair will have a large bedroom with en-suite shower ...
Live In AU-PAIR wanted for Dublin 14 family
We are looking for a kind and warm au pair to live with us from end August/start September and stay a minimum of 12 months. This is a LIVE IN position only.We offer a warm home environment with your own room and bathroom. We have 3 boys aged 8-10, all go to school until 2.35 each day and with some after school activities as well.We need help bringing children to school and minding them after sch ...
Live-in Au Pair for a nice family in Dublin 4 (Sept '18 until June '19)
I am helping my current host family (a lovely family of four: 8 year-old boy and 12 year-old girl) finding a new Live-in Au Pair from late August/early September for the new school year. The kids are very independent and the family is based in a nice, very leafy area of Dublin, close to the beach. Duties would include collecting the boy from school (4x/week), cooking dinner (4x/week), doing the la ...
Demi-pair required for Dalkey in South Dublin
NO ACCOMMODATION / FOOD / BILLS COSTSWe are looking for a live-in demi pair to take help care of our 2 girls (7 & 11 years old) and 1 boy (9 years old) and be a part of our family in our home.In return for 2 hours each weekday evening 6.30pm-8.30pm and approximately another 7 hours each week doing laundry/vacuuming, plus some occasional babysitting, you would have full board (food/utilities/bills) ...
Childminder needed - Drumcondra
We are an Indian- Irish family looking a fun and loving, but responsible person with a good grasp of English (Hindi speakers would also be an advance but not essential) to look after our 2 boys while we are at work, aged 5 and 2. We live in North Dublin about 6km from Dublin city centre In Drumcondra, numerous buses that will have you in the city centre in 20 minutes. We are looking for someone wh ...
More ads