This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Live in Demi Au Pair Required in Dublin, preview image
Live in Demi Au Pair Required
Dublin 7, 30 minutes walk from City centre. Looking for a really lovely girl to join our happy busy sporty family from September to June 2018. Minding our 3 lovely children a girl 10 and Boys 9 and 4 on Tuesday Wednesday and Thursday afternoon from 12.45 to 4.45 and one night babysitting a week. Some housework. Our last Au Pair came back and just spent a week with us.We have had full time Au P ...
POLISH SPEAKING AU PAIR NEEDED IMMEDIATELY
I am looking for a Polish speaking au pair for my 3 school going children as I am Polish living in Ireland 14 years and would like my kids to be able to speak Polish to grandparents etc. We live in nice house in Bray near the beach and the mountains but in the middle of town. Kids are aged Boy 11, Boy 8 and girl 5. All are in school till the afternoon. We had an au pair all summer and she will ...
AU PAIR URGENTLY NEEDED IN PORTMARNOCK, CO. DUBLIN
Experienced, mature, highly energetic, fun loving, children loving, patient and responsible (safety conscious) au pair (aged 23+) needed to join our family and look after our three children (7.5 year old girl and 3.5 year old twins), on a live in basis. The 7 year old attends a local school each day until 2.30pm. The twins will be cared for by the au pair at home while both parents are at ...
Part time Live out Au-pair/minder for 2.5 year old in Swords in Dublin, preview image
Part time Live out Au-pair/minder for 2.5 year old in Swords
Hello! We're looking for a caring, friendly female 'live-out' au-pair to mind our 2.5 year old boy, in our home in Swords. We only need a few days every month covered, usually around 5-6 days, so this might suit someone who is also doing a course etc. However, as we are shift workers we DO require an occasional weekend day (NOT every weekend!) We try to be as flexible as possible and make ...
Live in Au Pair Dublin 8 in Dublin, preview image
Live in Au Pair Dublin 8
Looking for a happy and friendly person to join or family and mind a 10 year old boy. You would have to bring him to school 2 days a week and collet him Monday to Friday at 2.30. Bring him to activities twice a week. Prepare a light snack. This is an immediate start and you must be able to stay until the end of May. I can only consider people who can live in. We live near Dun Laoghaire (2 km away) ...
Part-Time Au Pair (Afternoons)
Part-time Live Out Au Pair (Afternoons: Mon-Thurs. approx. 1-6pm)Based in Saggart Co. Dublin, (2 mins walk from Luas stop), we are looking for a part-time live out au pair. We are basically looking for someone that can help me look after our twin boys (age 1 year) in our house. Must be a non-smoker, experience with and have a love of young children. Days/Hours Required: Mon-Thurs approx. 1-6pm.St ...
Childminder, Wednesdays and Thursday afternoon
Hi ThereWe are a happy family with 3 children. Our eldest is 10 a very sporty girl our next is a very active 9 year old boy and then our lovely 4 year old. We have had live in Au Pairs for the last 4 years and now our needs have shifted so we are looking for a lovely' positive' proactive young lady to join our house on a Wednesday afternoon from 12.45 to 4.45 and a Thursday afternoon from 12.45 ...
More ads

Live in Au Pair with Driving License or Nanny with own transport required in Bray

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 25/07/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time

I am a single parent with 2 young boys age 9 and 7. I am looking for a mature Live in Au Pair to look after the boys after school and during school holidays. I also need someone to mange the household chores as I work fulltime. Either Live in or Nanny with own transport to look after 2 lovely boys.

We are a nice close family living in a lovely newly built 4 bedroom house on the Shankhill end of Bray.

Direct bus service (no.145) to city centre 200 yards from my house.

Dart service 15 minutes walk from house into city centre.

We would welcome you into our home to be part of our little family.

If you think you suit the requirements and would like to join this small family, please email me at rosarii.oconnor@cubictelecom.com



Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2015
4 Published
1 Active