This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Live in Aupair - Dublin 6w

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 04/07/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private

Hi there

We are looking for a kind happy energetic aupair to mind our 3 children age 7, 9 and 10. This is a live in role and our aupair will mind the children Monday to Thursday from 7.30 to around 6pm and a couple of hours on Friday morning. Ability to drive in Ireland with clean drivers licence essential for the role.

We live in a great location in Terenure - 3 miles from city centre with parks, gym, swimming pools and cafes near us.

Please email CV if you are interested in the position.

Eilis

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2014
4 Published
1 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
37 Lavarna Grove, Terenure, Dublin 6W, Co. Dublin, D6W P207, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Aupair required from September in Blackrock, County Dublin in Dublin, preview image
Aupair required from September in Blackrock, County Dublin
Hi there,We are looking for an energetic fun loving girl to become part of our family and help out with our three active children aged 6 to 9. We live in the lovely seaside town of Blackrock about a 25 minute bus/train ride south of Dublin City. We are a very happy family of 5 and we share our home with our goldendoodle "Harris". There are three kids, Ollie who 9, Thomas who is just 8 and April wh ...
Live in Aupair – Monkstown, Co Dublin required immediately in Dublin, preview image
Live in Aupair – Monkstown, Co Dublin required immediately
Experienced, mature, fun loving, children loving, patient and responsible au pair to join our family and help look after our two children (9 year old girl and 6yr boy), on a live in basis. We require 30 hours per week which includes 6 hours light housework. Hours are 7:30- 8:30am and 2 - 6:00pm. Light housework hours to be agreed to suit you. Mornings are free to attend English classes. Pa ...
Looking for an experienced nanny to mind 2 boys under 5 in Foxrock in Dublin, preview image
Looking for an experienced nanny to mind 2 boys under 5 in Foxrock
Hello, We are a family living in Foxrock and are currently looking to hire our next amazing baby sitter/live out aupair/nanny for 24 hours per week.We have a 5 year old boy and a 2 year old boy. My 5 year old boy is starting school in September and my 2 year old boy is at home full time. We have had 2 excellent nannies. So, you are going to have some very big shoes to fill. Skills required:YOU LOV ...
Childminder/ Live out Aupair
I'm looking for a kind, caring, reliable and flexible childminder to mind my 3 boys. (7.5ys, 4yrs,10 mths in the family home, Clarehall, D13). The hours are 8am - 6pm approx Mon-Thur. This position starts in September. Full driving license is required. Duties will include: Drop & collect to school (7.5 yr old) & Montessori (4 yr old) Caring for and playing with children Maintain baby's s ...
Aupair required for Swords area
Full time au pair required to mind my 2 children, my son aged 11 and daughter aged 9. Tuesday to Friday, after school and full days during school holidays. Require kind and reliable lady with childminding experience with references. Non smoker. Either live in or live out. Required from beginning of September.
Looking for AUPAIR in CLONTARF in Dublin, preview image
Looking for AUPAIR in CLONTARF
Hi, We are a happy and caring family and live in CLontarf. Our children are very friendly, aged 2,4,6 and 8, theya re very sporty and well behave kids. They 2 youngest go to montessori in the morinings and the eldest to school. We are looking for a caring live in aupair who likes spending time with children. We are offering your own double bedroom with your own bathroom, WIFI and TV. Your main ta ...
Spanish Demi aupair wanted Dundrum
Hi, I am looking for a Spanish Demi aupair (to do 20 hours a week plus one night babysitting) minding 3 children aged 7,9 and 11, in return for free Accomodation in a lovely home (with wifi) and board and a monthly luas pass. The hours will vary and can be flexible. I would like you to teach my children some spanish and have some previous experience with children. Call me if interested.
More ads