This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
  • Date Listed 12/06/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Temporary
A live out Aupair needed to mind four school going children age 11,10, 9,5 yrs old in their own house from 0730 am to 0900 am and then 1330 pm to 1800 pm in Lucan area Driving to activities school pick and drop needs to be done Driving and having your own car is preferable A reasonable pay will be offered English is mandatory please apply by CV or text
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2011
70 Published
1 Active
0873333187Show phone number 0873333187
Email poster
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
30 Rochfort Park, Ballyowen, Lucan, Co. Dublin, K78 E635, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Live-in Aupair Required
Hi future aupair, Im looking for an aupair to mind my 5 year old girl amd 8 year old boy.My son has special needs.Both are lovely children but my son can have tantrums sometimes but generally he is good fun and easy.We live in Malahide a beautiful coastal town which is 45 minutes to town.There is a huge aupair community in Malahide. Timetable: 7.45-8.30am:get children dressed and ready for scho ...
Seeking German-speaking Aupair
Hallo! I am looking for a German-speaking aupair to live in with and us our dog beside Phoenix Park in Dubliln City. My 10-year old daughter is half-German and speaks German well. We are an easy-going and relaxed family, located very close to the city centre, swimming pools, park, shopping and pubs. We're seeking someone active and friendly who enjoys the company of children and animals and is int ...
Live in aupair
I need live in aupair for my 3 year and 2 year old girl. If intrested msg me on 00353868802805.
Live out aupair wanted
Hi love out aupair wanted for family located near stillorgan sandyford my children young they don't need much only watching them and play with them Please send your detail if intrested it's partime 3-4 days per week Also if you have any question email Thanks
After-school childminder in Sandymount
We are looking for a kind, mature and reliable person to mind our 3 kids (age 9, 7 and almost 5) at home starting in September. Monday to Thursday 2pm to 6pm.Duties would include school collections, activities / playdates, homework supervision, cooking a family meal, kids laundry and basic housekeeping to ensure rooms are clean and tidy at end of the day. Fluent English required and some basic I ...
Live-in AuPair
Professional couple, both working FT, looking for aupair for 3 children aged 1, 5 and 10. You would work 3 days a week, these days would not be fixed. Private attic room with ensuite for aupair
Kind and nice child minder needed for excellent kids
Need a live in child minder /Aupair who can get kids ready in the morning, play with them,do light cleaning, cook kids food. And bring them to park or their activities.
More ads