LOOKING FOR A NANNY  

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed01/09/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeContract

LOOKING FOR A NANNY

I am looking for a full time Nanny for my son aged 7 in the Tallaght Area.

DUTIES INCLUDE:

· Monday to Friday - Days may change, this can be discussed if interested

· Supervising homework.

· Preparing tasty and nutritious snacks and meals.

· Light housekeeping

Driver's license necessary.

Contact by email or phone number if interested


Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since lut 2021
5Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    192 CASTLE PARK
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Immediate: Live-in or Live-out Housekeeper (Nanny) Part-time or Fulltime
    Immediate: Live-in or Live-out Housekeeper (Nanny) Part-time or Fulltime Hi!We are a fun-loving and outgoing family of 5, with three boys (5, 9, and 11) and a dog, living in Dublin 6 and needing the help of a live-in or live-out housekeeper/nanny. Our family is Canadian and Irish. We are well-travelled, having lived in Toronto, Singapore, and Dublin and lead busy lives. Because of our busy schedul ...
    Full time Nanny - Dalkey - Driver Essential - €18 - €20 per hour in Dublin, preview image
    Full time Nanny - Dalkey - Driver Essential - €18 - €20 per hour
    We are looking for a professional, qualified, caring Nanny to look after a six year old girl and her four year old brother. REQUIREMENTS:Ideally a minimum of three years' Nannying or childminding experience with at least two years working with the same family.Excellent ReferencesFluent EnglishA full, clean driving licence and own transport.Ideally an interest in outdoor activitiesIdeally a chi ...
    FLEXIBLE CHILDCARE OPPORTUNITIES (Part time and full time) in Dublin, preview image
    FLEXIBLE CHILDCARE OPPORTUNITIES (Part time and full time)
    LMM Care is a nationwide company that provides different childcare solutions to our customers. We provide short-term and emergency staff to creches and offer Nanny services to the employees of a number of Blue chip companies. Our minders also work in hotels,babysitting and at one off events such as weddings and functions.We are looking for candidates who have a childcare qualification(minimum Feta ...
    Nanny/helper for a family in Blackrock
    We are looking for a childminder/ nanny to mind our two boys (8 and 4 years old) for five days per week Monday to Friday from 2:30pm to 5:30/6pm, and also to keep the house tidy and clean by coming two additional mornings when the kids are not around. Our house in Blackrock/Stillorgan and we are looking for someone to start ASAP. Job involves pick ups from school with typical after school activ ...
    Part time Nanny job in Raheny
    Hello, we are looking for a part time nanny to look after our two children, our girl aged 7 and our boy aged 4. Hours will be 1.30pm - 5pm on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesday (10.5 hours total) We live beside St. Annes park in Raheny. Duties will include collecting the kids from the local school at 1.30pm, preparing a light lunch, assisting with homework, taking the kids and our small dog to the pa ...
    House keeper / Nanny needed Asap in Ongar in Dublin, preview image
    House keeper / Nanny needed Asap in Ongar
    We are an African-Irish family living in Dublin for over 10 yrs. we have a 4 yrs old girl and 2 yrs old twins. Looking for a responsible, organised, clean, and experienced house keeper/ nanny. Your job will be to keep the house clean and mind the kids for a few hours during the day. We work from home so kids play with us from time to time to allow you do other things like chores. The job is Monday ...
    Part time Childminder needed
    Hi there,I am looking for a childminder Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday for a couple of hours each day. Ideally I can drop her to your house and other children are minded too. My baby is 10 months old. Living in Knocklyon D16. In house minding is also available. Please message if interested and we can organise a chat.Thanks,Eimear
    More ads