Looking for Italian-speaking part-time childminder in Phibsboro, Dublin 7 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed20/04/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time

Hello,


we are looking for a part-time childminder for our two children, 3 and 6 years old, in our house in Phibsboro, Dublin 7, starting in early May 2021.

We would like to find a caring, professional person who can speak Italian and English with the children. No smoker.

We are looking for 15-20 hours a week, over about 3 afternoons per week.


If this sounds interesting, please send us an email and tell us a little about you.


Thank you,

Lucia

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Dec 2018
9Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Part time childminder required Dundrum Dublin
    Looking for someone to care for my three small girls (aged 1, 2 and 4) in my home in Dundrum for approximately 15 hours per week). This is made up of two afternoons per week (exact days tbc) plus a full day (9am-4pm) on a Friday. Ideally starting around end March/early April depending on your commitments. Previous experience of small children required. For more information please email aoif ...
    Top Nanny Job - Dublin 4 - Nanny Car + Excellent Salary - Immediate Start in Dublin, preview image
    Top Nanny Job - Dublin 4 - Nanny Car + Excellent Salary - Immediate Start
    We are looking for a Nanny for three boys:aged 13 yearsaged 5 yearsaged 3½ years REQUIREMENTS:Ideally a minimum of two years' experience as a Nanny or Childminder with the same family.Excellent References.Fluent English.A minimum of a Level 5 QQI or FETAC Level 5 Childcare Qualification would be an advantage.A full, clean driving licence. DUTIES:Full Time Hours - Monday to Friday - 40 Hours pe ...
    Czech, Italian, Portugese or French speaking au pair for a family who live by the beach In Rush in Dublin, preview image
    Czech, Italian, Portugese or French speaking au pair for a family who live by the beach In Rush
    Live in au pair needed for Czech Irish family who live near the beach in Rush North County Dublin from April 27th 2021. You would have your own lovely room. Weve 4.5 year old twins and one year old baby. The twins adore cooking, art, fairies and going to the beach and play ground. Mummy is a theatre maker who mostly works from home and Daddy a potter. We need an au pair to speak her native languag ...
    Part-time child minder-house keeper, Dun Laoghaire
    A Proactive and Experienced Part Time Childminder/Housekeeper Live Out is required for a Professional Family of 3 (1 child aged 2.5 years old) in Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin. This position is Monday to Friday from 2pm until 6pm, 20 hours a week (family is flexible around the hours depending on the candidate). Start date August/September.The child minder/Housekeeper will be asked to pick up the 2.5-y ...
    Part-time Housekeeper/Childminder (afternoons) required in Blackrock Area in Dublin
    Part-time Housekeeper/Childminder (afternoons) required in Blackrock Area in DublinWe have 3 children – two girls aged 9 and 11, and a boy aged 14.Primarily looking for a Housekeeper, rather than a ‘minder’ – as the children are very self-sufficient and independent. But the 9 year old needs to be collected from local school at 2.30 p.m. (6 mins walk from house), homework checked and we require di ...
    Child minder
    We're looking for a friendly and experienced childminder to mind three children two days a week, 16 hours.
    Special needs childminder wanted in Donabate - Summer
    Hi there, I'm looking for a childminder to look after my two children. My daughter is 14 with special needs and my son is 10. Hours are 8 to 2.30pm Monday to Thursday. If you are interested, I would love to hear from you. It's preferable if you have a car. We have a dog and cat (in case you're allergic). I'm looking for someone who is mature, capable and kind. WhatsApp me on ...
    More ads