This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Live in Helper/Nanny required
Hi We are an Asian family of four, myself and my wife with our two boys aged 5 and 2 years. We are very easy going and accommodating and would prefer someone who can become part of our family. We live in Swords and are looking for a live in helper/Nanny from Monday to Friday who could help us with the following tasks: - School drop off and Pick up (drop off at 8.30am and pickup at ...
Full time Nanny / Childminder Required in Dundrum Dublin 16
We are a professional couple looking for a full-time childminder/nanny for our 3 little boys - a 5 year old & twins (nearly 3 years). We will require a nanny on a full time basis from the week beginning 19th November 2018. We are based in Dundrum, Dublin 16 (7 mins walk from Balally Luas stop). We are looking for someone experienced, who is mature, loving, reliable, punctual and, idea ...
Experienced nanny/childminder required 2 days per week. Loughlinstown-beside N11 & Cherrywood luas)
We are a family with two children (6 month old girl and 2 year old boy) looking for a nanny/childminder to help out on a part time basis while mother is on maternity leave (times and hours flexible, possibly one morning and one full day). Must have experience with babies and toddlers and good references, first aid etc. Driver preferable but not compulsory. Potential for role to become more full ti ...
Experienced Nanny, Clonskeagh, Dublin 14 - Excellent Benefits
We are seeking a professional Nanny to care for one baby aged 14 months old based in Clonskeagh, Dublin 14. A minimum of 3 years Nanny experience is required, Nanny must have a full clean driving licence and own car. The ideal candidate will be an excellent communicator and be willing to work as a team with the parents. Mum will occasionally work from home and relieve Nanny of certain duties e ...
Experienced childminder/nanny 3 days per week in Blackrock
We are looking for an experienced, energetic childminder/nanny to look after our three children in our home in Blackrock. We are an active family with three children (aged 7 years and 5 years and 10 months). The role will be to look after the baby in the morning and pick up the other children from school. Other duties include taking the children to after-school activities, supervising homewor ...
Childminder/Nanny required
We are looking for a kind confident childminder to mind our children: 2 boys (school going) and our twin girls aged 16 months. Experience with this age group is essential. Fluent English needed. Irish references. Duties will include the full day care of the girls, drop/collect the boys from school which is less than 10 mins away so driving not necessary. Meals and homework. We are a busy b ...
Nanny / Childminder
Marino family in search of a caring, responsible and experienced nanny (live out) to care for our three young children – a five-year-old boy, a two-year-old boy and a nine-month old girl. Must have: § A love of children and be mature, reliable, trustworthy and punctual. § At least 3 years’ experience in nannying, child care, au pair or babysitting work. § Fluency in Englis ...
More ads

Loving nanny required for 2 boys in Sutton, Dublin 13 (from Sep'18)

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 28/06/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time

We are looking for a reliable full time nanny for our two boys ( 6.5 y.o. and 13 months baby). The older boy will be in first class so will be gone from 8.40 am to 2.30 pm every day, the baby requires full time care.

Start date - late Sep (can be negotiable)

Job details:

- Full time, Mon-Fri, 8.20-6.30

- Fluent English, additional languages (especially Russian) are a plus

- Preferred driver, if not willing to do school pick ups on foot (30 min walk ;-) 2-3 school pick ups/week

- Not a smoker, garda vetted, references from Ireland based families

- Duties include school pick ups, food preparation, homework supervision, occasional drop offs to activities/playdates.-

Long term employment for the right person ( our last nanny was with us for four years!)

Please send CV & references to inna.somers (at)gmail.com.

Inna

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2014
9 Published
0 Active