This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Full Time Live in/ Out Nanny required in Dublin 4
An excellent, well experienced nanny is required for a busy role with a family in Ballsbridge/ Donnybrook Dublin 4. Position will be Monday to Friday from 7am so ideally the parents would like a live in Nanny. Friday will be a half day. Children are age 6, 4 and 6 months so relevant experience with these age groups is essential. Position will be starting in September. Duties include bringing th ...
Au Pair needed in Portmarnock - Live in in Dublin, preview image
Au Pair needed in Portmarnock - Live in
Description: Experienced, mature, highly energetic, fun loving, children loving, patient and responsible (safety conscious) au pair (aged 23+) needed to join our family and look after our three children (7 year old girl and 3yr old twins), on a live in basis. The 7 year old attends a local school each day until 2.30pm. The twins will be cared for by the au pair at home while both parents are at wo ...
Live-In Au Pair wanted
We are a family of five living in Rathfarnham - 7km from Dublin city centre, with excellent bus service. Our home is also located near a number of parks (including Marlay Park) and shopping centres (including Dundrum Town Centre). We have three children, our little boy is 7, our little girl is 6 and our baby boy is 1 1/2. Mom works in the city centre and Dad works locally. We live in a lovely home ...
Permanent Part time Child minder
Description: We are looking to recruit a housekeeper/nanny in Churchtown to help with housecleaning and look after 2 lovely children aged 9 and 13. The hours needed are 2:30-6:30 Mon-Fri. The housework involved includes laundry, cleaning, tidying and preparing meals for the family. During the school year our 9 yr old will have to be collected from school. The ideal candidate should have similar ex ...
Childminder Wanted
I am looking for an Irish 'mammy' who is experienced with children.This is a part-time child minder/house keeper role for 2 children (aged 6 and 4 years). Duties include school pick ups (both within in walking distance of each other, basic household tidying/cleaning, laundry, preparing meals. Hours of work from 1 -6.00 pm daily. I am looking for someone who has skills in entertaining young childre ...
Permanent Childminder Opportunity
A permanent live out child minder is required for the Monkstown area to mind three children in their own home, 3.5 - 4 days per week (approx. 36 hours in total).The position will be caring for three children, a girl aged 6.5, a boy aged 3.5 and a baby boy aged 7 months. The position will involve full time care for the baby and afternoon care for the two older children. Responsibilities will i ...
Part-time childminder - Afternoons - Dun Laoghaire/Glenageary
We are looking for an experienced childminder to look after our 3 children aged 8,3 and 1 for 2-3 hours 3-4 afternoons per week. Some babysitting also ideally required. Our current childminder is a teacher and this role would suit a teacher either for the summer or possibly longer. Role will include caring for the baby, preparing simple snacks, bringing the children to the park and library, pl ...
More ads

Minder/nanny/housekeeper for family with two children in Dublin 4

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 21/05/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Contract
We are looking for a minder for our 2 children aged 5 and 8 years old, who will also have some responsibility for keeping the house tidy as well.

From now until the end of the school year (end of June) the role will be in the afternoons (usually from 2:10pm until 6pm) and will include some babysitting at least once or twice a week.

For July and August the role will be more hours as the children will be out of school.

Please only apply if you live in the city centre, Dublin 2, 4 or 6 as we want someone who lives close by, and you must have your own bicycle or car to facilitate outings with the children.

The housekeeping side of the role will involve keeping the kitchen tidy on a daily basis, once a week hoovering the carpets and cleaning the bathrooms, and sorting laundry. We are looking for this candidate to do the ironing as well, so good ironing skills are a must.

The rate of pay is €10 per hour, and you will be paid monthly by payroll.

Please apply with a CV and include full details of the days and times you are available to work.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2011
27 Published
1 Active