This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Minder needed 2 - 3 mornings a week to take 4 year old to creche

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 12/01/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Casual

Seeking a minder from start Feb for 2-3 mornings a week from 7-8am.

Needed to give a 4 year old breakfast and walk him to creche (10 min walk).

We live in Churchtown D 14.

There may also be the odd time I would need you for evening babysitting or to do the creche pick up.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2014
5 Published
3 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
34 Oakdown Rd, Rathfarnham, Dublin 14, D14 N127, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Full Time Nanny, Carrickmines, Dublin 18 – Driver Needed in Dublin, preview image
Full Time Nanny, Carrickmines, Dublin 18 – Driver Needed
We are seeking an experienced Nanny to care for 3 children aged 8 years, 2.5 years and 6 months old. Duties would include primary care of the youngest child while the older children attend school and pre school, cooking meals, play and outdoor walks to the park and light laundry. At times the family may ask the Nanny to pick up their daughter from creche (5 min walk) or to help with their son’s ...
Part time morning minder needed-Urgent
We are looking for someone to come to our home from 7.30am until 9am every morning Monday to Friday to help to get 2 children up and ready for school, and then walk them to school. We need someone who has some experience with children and is over 23 years old. This may suit someone who has a part time job, needs to attend classes in the afternoon or is in college with a flexible timetable. You ...
Children minder  (3 years old boy ) Swords Applewood Village  in Dublin, preview image
Children minder (3 years old boy ) Swords Applewood Village
Looking a Spanish speaking or Portuguese speaking for mind a kid around 3 years old . He is independent boy that just need be supervised in the hours time. The area is Applewood Village swords. You don’t need do any home working, the food will be prepared every day. You just need expending a time with him . Maybe walk around or playing indoors.The days are between Monday to Friday (4 days only p ...
Live in German Au Pair required for Dalkey, Co. Dublin in Dublin, preview image
Live in German Au Pair required for Dalkey, Co. Dublin
We are looking for a live-in German au pair to take help care of our 2 girls (6 & 10 years old) and 1 boy (8 years old) and be a part of our family in our home. We would need you to work about 30 hours a week, plus some occasional babysitting. In return you would have full board (food/utilities), your own lovely room plus €160 pay a week.Duties would include Picking up children from school, Su ...
Experienced childminder with their own car
Experienced child minder with own car:We are a professional couple looking for a caring, responsible and experienced nanny / childcarer to care for our three young boys (1-5 years). You will be a nanny / childcarer with at least 3 years experience in nannying, child care or au pair work. We are looking for someone with their own car, with a clean driver's license, who would be willing to collect ...
Child minder
Im looking for lady for school run must be able to collect my son from the creche at 8.30am and bring to Scoil Santain Avonmore Road Tallaght and collect at 1.40 and return to the creche in main street Tallaght. Mon, Tues, Wed only, it would ideally suit someone living in Dominics area of tallaght as its just a short walk over the bridge.
Minder Needed for Xmas Break - Own Car ESSENTIAL Dublin 18
Hi there,I need a minder for the following days:27, 28, 29 December from 7:00 - 18:3002, 03, 04 January from 8:00 - 18:1505 January - From 8:00 - 14:00 (It will involve driving the child to city centre on this day only)My son is 4 years old and loves playing games and drawing. No cleaning or cooking required, only preparing a light lunch and snacks. We have membership at a local indoor playground ...
More ads