Minder wanted - 3 kids Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday 12.30 - 6 in Ranelagh 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed23/11/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time

We are looking for an engaged, fun and reliable minder to look after our 3 kids in our house on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday afternoons from 12.30 to about 6 from early January.


Our kids are 3, 6 and 8. The 3 year old will need to be picked up from playschool at 12.30, and then the other two from their school nearby afterwards. Then it's home for homework, lunch, fun and dinner. Everything is within a short walk of the house.


I am usually working from home so am around if needed. The kids are fun and love to do physical fun games, arts and crafts, baking, reading and often spend hours running around on the road with their friends.


There is no flexibility on the starting time - it cannot be later than 12.30 so please make sure you can make that time if you are interested in chatting about the position.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since lip 2019
4Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Ranelagh
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Part time Childminder needed
    Hi there,I am looking for a childminder Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday for a couple of hours each day. Ideally I can drop her to your house and other children are minded too. My baby is 10 months old. Living in Knocklyon D16. In house minding is also available. Please message if interested and we can organise a chat.Thanks,Eimear
    Child minder/house keeper
    Looking for a childminder/ house keeper for 2 boys age 6 and 7. Start time 11 to 5 Tuesday to Thursday with school collections 5 min walk. These hours can be a bit flexible if needed. Person must be fun, energetic and organised. Saggart area
    Part time Child minder
    Hi We are looking for someone to pick up our 5 year old boy from school in Stillorgan 2/3 days a week at 1.20 and take care of him until 5.30pm in our home. School is in walking distance from house. Monday, Tuesday and possibly Thursday. Some light cleaning also. Good English essential.RegardsElaine
    Childminder Long Term
    We are a family of 4, with two lovely boys aged 3 and 8. We need a childminder who will work Mon-Friday with Thurdays off. During the week the minder will get children up, give them breakfast and get older boy ready for school @ 08.35 and take the younger child to montesorri and collect children at 12.30/14.20hrs - Mum will do Thursdays. During the afternoon the minder will organise a light lu ...
    Part-time Child Minder D15
    Part-time childminder required in our home in Dublin 15 area. Working hours would be from 7.30am until 5pm (subject to slight change) two days per week (preferably Wednesday and Thursday) beginning immediately. Duties would include the care of two young children (almost 3 years and 1 year) including daily drop off and pickup at nearby pre-school (12pm – 3pm). We are looking for a caring, reli ...
    Looking for part-time childminder in Phibsboro, Dublin 7
    Hello,we are a family in Phibsboro, with two children 4 and 7 years old.We are looking for a child-minder part-time, for a total of 13-15 hours a week, on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday afternoons - 1 to 6 pm. We have some flexibility on days/time.We would like a caring person, with previous experience, non-smoker; italian speaking person a plus!If this sounds interesting please send us a message ...
    Childminder / nanny required in Dublin 12
    Hi, we are looking for a childminder for 2 boys aged 9 months and 7 years old for Jan' 23. Our son aged 7 will need to be collected from school so a car would be preferable. One of the parents is a primary school teacher so he will be home by 4 pm or earlier every day. The day will start at 8 am Monday to Friday. We are just trying to work out what could work so nay suggestions or questions ar ...
    More ads