This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Morning babysitting job in Dublin 16

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 13/08/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

Hello,


We are looking for a morning babysitter to take care of 2 children (7 and 1 year old).


The hours are 10AM until 1:30 / 2PM.


The area is Knocklyon, Dublin 16 (bus 15 from Dublin City - about 20 minutes).


We're looking for someone very reliable and punctual, kind and great with kids.


If you're interested, please forward a CV. Thanks and looking forward to hearing from you!

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2011
38 Published
2 Active
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin 16, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Live-In Au Pair Needed
I am looking for a kind, loving and honest au pair to join my family and mind my two daughers Eva (7 yr old) and Mia (3 yr old). I am looking for someone who loves children and has experience of minding childrenThe role will include dressing and giving the girls breakfast in the morning, walking to school and playschool (this is a lovely walk with some of the other families on our road through tw ...
Immediate childminder/live out au pair needed in Portmarnock, Dublin. Sept start
IMMEDIATE CHILDMINDER NEEDED PORTMARNOCK: Experienced, mature, energetic, patient, fun and responsible (safety conscious) au pair (aged 23+) or childminder needed to join our family and look after our three children (8 year old girl and 4.5year old twins) ideally, on a live out basis but live in also considered. The 8 year old attends a local school each day until 2.30pm. The twins will be cared f ...
Full-time Live in Au Pair Required Immediately - Terenure, Dublin 6W
Hi, we are looking for a live in au pair to start immediately. We are a busy family with 5 kids (ages 11 to 3 years) and will welcome you into our family. The kids are in school until the afternoon so the main routine is taking them to/from school, preparing meals, and light housework. The 3 year old is at school for 2 mornings. The pay is E250 per week, with your own bedroom, a shared 2nd bath ...
Childminder needed Glasnevin. 3 mornings/15hrs per week and then extend to 5 days. ASAP
HelloWe are a family of 3 living in Glasnevin. We are looking for a caring, fun and patient person to look after our 6 MONTH old boy in our home for 3 mornings of the week Monday/Wed/Friday. We are looking for somebody who is caring, fun, creative and willing to get them outside when the weather permits. Required: - Previous experience with children - Punctual and flexibleIf you have previous ex ...
Experienced childminder/nanny 3 days per week in Blackrock
We are looking for an experienced, energetic childminder/nanny to look after our three children in our home in Blackrock. We are an active family with three children (aged 7 years and 5 years and 10 months). The role will be to look after the baby in the morning and pick up the other children from school. Other duties include taking the children to after-school activities, supervising homewor ...
Breakfast / School Drops - Blackrock / Stillorgan / Foxrock area
We are looking for a caring, responsible and reliable person to look after our three children in the mornings (7.30am - 8.45am, Monday to Thursday). You will be responsible for giving the children their breakfasts, preparing their school lunches, helping them get ready and bringing them to school. It might suit a mum with older children or a student. Looking forward to hearing from you.
Housekeeper/nanny wanted - D14
We are a welcoming and friendly family based in Rathfarnham, right beside shops, buses, parks etc. We have 2 month old twins and also two older girls who are 6 and 4 years old. We are looking for someone to come to our house each morning from 8-11am to help us. Duties would include: helping to get older girls ready for school, feeding/minding babies while I do the school run, tidying up kitchen af ...
More ads