Mother's Helper D16 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed19/05/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Dear Childminder, We live in Rathfarnham & are looking for someone to mind our 2 children in our house from the end of June. The children are a boy 3 years & a 9 month old baby girl. I am looking for someone to come to our house to mind them approximately 15 hours a week May suit a student. We have a Bichon so person must be dog friendly. Many thanks, B
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2016
13Published
2Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Scholarstown Wood, Rathfarnham
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Part time nanny needed
    Hi, I am looking for someone to mind 2 boys, 2 years old and 5 years old in Dublin 3. It would be 4 times a week From 12- 3. There will be a Montessori pick up at 12.30 until end of June. I am looking for someone kind and reliable
    Childminder Wanted - Dublin 7
    We are looking for an experienced childminder to take care of our 1 year old daughter at our home in Stoneybatter, Dublin 7. The hours required are 8.30 - 1.30pm Monday - Friday, we can be flexible about start / finish times and also if 4 days a week was of interest we could possibly look at working around that. We are looking for an outgoing, friendly childminder who has experience minding young ...
    Full Time Nanny - Howth - Driver Essential - Excellent Salary in Dublin, preview image
    Full Time Nanny - Howth - Driver Essential - Excellent Salary
    A returning client is looking for a Full Time Nanny to care for three children aged between four and thirteen years old. REQUIREMENTS:A minimum of three years' Nannying or Child minding experience with the same family.Other childcare experience in addition to Nannying and childminding would be an advantage such as creche or montessori experience.Excellent ReferencesFluent EnglishA full, clean ...
    Afterschool care for 3 children
    We are looking for someone kind and caring to collect three children from school (9, 7 and 5) and look after them in our home in Dundrum. Collections from September will be 1.30 and 2.30. While the school is walking distance from house, it would be preferable if childminder could drive. Would be 4 hours a day, 4 or 5 days a week. Ideally we would love to find someone with their own grown childre ...
    Looking for childminder for 2 children
    Hi we are looking for someone to come to my house and look after our 2 children . 2-3 days per week We live in Lucan . Please emaily lynchwinifred10@gmail.com
    Live In Au Pair - Dùn Laoghaire in Dublin, preview image
    Live In Au Pair - Dùn Laoghaire
    Hi! I’m a mum of two lovely kids and am looking for a kind and caring au pair to walk my 6 year old to school/camps over the summer and play/mind in the afternoon. We’ve had a great experience with au pairs the last two years, but our current au pair is set to return home, so looking for someone who can start in the next 3-5 weeks. Thanks! Suzannah
    Childminder for 2 Children in Rathfarnham
    We are looking for a childminder / nanny to collect our son (7) and daughter (4) from school and take care of them in our home in Rathfarnham. The position would start in late August / early September. Hours would be 1pm - 6pm Monday - Thursday (4 days). There may some additional hours for babysitting and school holidays to be discussed and agreed ad hoc. While both schools are beside each othe ...
    More ads