This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
helper needed
Hello helper needed on a Saturday and a Sunday fora 2 hours a day hours could increase :) childcare experience and qualifications. I am looking for a kind caring person who take care of kids to a high standard and have a positive attitude. Well paid for right candidate :)
Nanny / Mother’s help
We’re looking for a kind and nurturing nanny or mother’s helper. Full time to start in June, can be flexible around school holidays. Need experience with new borns and all aspects of home life. Must be easy going, reasonable cooking skills and organised. Driving license is essential.
Experienced Minder
I have a baby 8 months old and I am looking for someone who has a baby as well about the same age to mind, it would be in your home, I am looking for part time or full time position. More details please PM me
Experienced Babysitter seeking a job in Dublin city*
Loves to take care of babies and kids 10 years experience. Speaks English, French and Hindi Can start immediately
PT minder for 2 children in Glasnenvin
Looking for a kind, compassionate and responsible childminder/nanny to mind my two children: 1.5 year old girl and 6 year old boy. Hours definitely need to include, Wednesdays: 11:30-4:45, Thursday: 8:30-5:30 and Friday 8:30-1:30. If more hours are desired, possibly Fridays from 1:30-5:00 could possibly be included. All activities that the children participate in are within walking distance.
Nanny Needed
Professional couple seeking experienced nanny to provide Per-time care for 3 years old Boy,Needed 3-4 days a week. Ideal candidate should have an experience .*Must be very organized, trustworthy, and responsible.*Must have children's safety as top priority.The hours are flexible. We are looking for someone immediately, but we will take as much time as necessary to find the right person for this po ...
Au Pair/Nanny Needed
Nanny Au pair needed for 5 year old twin boys. School drop off at 9.00am and pick up at 1.40pm and minded till 6P.M Monday to Fridays. Would consider live -in and live -out if you can drive.
More ads

Mothers Helper Needed D9 Glasnevin/Drumcondra/Phibsboro

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 17/02/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

Hello,


We are looking for a Mum's helper to mind two children in our home for 2-2.5hrs every Monday and Wednesday afternoon. 3 yo and 6month old girls. Activities include playtime/walks/light housekeeping duties cooking (if possible). We have a weekly cleaner.

This is a long term position.


Please contact us if interested.


Laura

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2018
1 Published
0 Active