You might be interested in these similar ads
Live in Au Pair required for Dalkey, Co. Dublin
We are looking for a live-in au pair with high level of English to take help care of our 2 girls (9 & 12 years old) and 1 boy (11 years old) and be a part of our family in our home. We would need you to work about 20 hours a week, plus some occasional babysitting. In return you would have full board (food/utilities/wifi), your own room plus €140 pay a week. Duties would include: Picking up ...
Nanny with driving license
We are looking for a kind , loving nanny with full driving license, childcare diploma, and excellent English. The job is in BlackRock, Dublin. 3 children, 8,5,3 school dropping, homework, playing and lighthouse work only. Washing dishes after kids and making their beds. Very good salary for the right candidate.
Childminder Ranelagh From 31 August
We are looking for someone kind, energetic and loving to mind our three little girls in our home in Ranelagh. We have a 7 year old and 5 year old twins. They are in school in the mornings. Responsibilities include cooking meals for the children, collections from school, light house work including keeping the children's areas clean and tidy, laundry for the kids and lots of playing and outdoor ...
Childminder Wanted-Blackrock, Dublin in Dublin, preview image
Childminder Wanted-Blackrock, Dublin
Kind, reliable, fun childminder needed to mind two happy & active children (girl of 4 and boy of 8), in family home. Well paid, Mon-Wed 1-5pm. (School terms only).
Au Pair
We're looking for an Au Pair for our little 5 years old to:Play and care for the kidPrepare meals and snack for the kid help to keep the kitchen tidyTidy the kid's bedrooms and play areasDrop kid to school, leisure activities/playdates etcHelp prepare packed lunches, arts and crafts, organise activities indoor and outdoorKid'd laundryLight shoppingWe provide:A spare private room free o ...
Nanny required in Raheny
** Nanny required in Raheny. Submit CV by email to chadders.r@gmail.com **We are looking for a nanny, in our home, for two children (20 months and 5 years), 3 days per week (core hours 9am-5pm). Pick up at local school within walking distance. Two parents working from home but we have office space upstairs and will leave you to get on with it. Long term preferred. Please submit your CV by emai ...
Part-Time Childminder Wanted- 20 Hours Per Week Mornings - Knocklyon/ Firhouse
We are looking for an experienced, reliable childminder to care for our two youngest children 4 days per week. 9am to 2pm in the childminders home. The position would be term time only and might suit another parent or minder with children of a similar age.Our youngest girl just turned two and her four year old sister attends pre-school in Knocklyon from 9am until 12pm so she would need to be colle ...
More ads

Nanny - Blackrock - Driver essential - €16 per hour - 40 Hours per week 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed05/08/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByAgency
  • Job TypeFull-Time

We are looking for a professional, experienced Nanny to care for three children in Blackrock:

  • Boy aged nine years old
  • Girl aged six years old
  • Girl aged three years old.

REQUIREMENTS:

  • A minimum of two years Nanny/Childminding experience with the same family.
  • A full, clean driving licence and own car.
  • Fluent English
  • A FETAC or QQI Childcare qualification would be an advantage.

DUTIES:

  • 8am to 6pm - Four days per week
  • Giving the children their breakfast.
  • Dropping and collecting the children to and from school and montessori.
  • Bringing the children to their after school activities and play dates.
  • Carrying out a range of outdoor activities including trips to the playground, park, etc.
  • Assisting and supervising homework.
  • Preparing and cooking snacks and meals for the children and if possible preparing the evening meal for the family.

If you believe you're the right fit for this lovely family, please send your full CV and the contact details of your referees to info@hynesagency.ie

We look forward to hearing from you.

Approx. salary and benefits:

  • Excellent Terms & Conditions
  • €16 per hour.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since lut 2016
1728Published
18Active